Marathons in Austin

Check out happening marathons events all around Austin, TX

Austin Pride Bar Crawl

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm Austin Free

Knoxville Oktoberfest Bar Crawl

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Coyote Ugly Saloon Free

Austin Tango Marathon - Labor Day Weekend

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 06:00 pm Ben Hur Shrine Temple

Red, White and Blue Half Marathon Austin

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 am McKinney Falls State Park

Fox Trot Run 5K/10K/13.1 AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 37 to 45

Zilker Relays with Team RADIOactive

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Zilker Metropolitan Park

Glowing Gala Groove Redux

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 07:00 pm 16404 Rockgate Dr USD 39

DSACT & Swift Fit Events Weekly Run Club

Sat Nov 18 2023 at 09:00 am YMCA of Austin - Town Lake, 1100 W Cesar Chavez St, Austin, TX 78703, USA Free

Y'all We Asian presents: A.I.sians, improv comedy powered by A.I...sorta

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Fallout Theater USD 15

Race Thru Iowa 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Kentucky 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 26 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maryland 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12

Sun Aug 20 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Maine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Minnesota 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Aug 19 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Race Thru Mississippi 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Now only $12!

Sat Sep 02 2023 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 12

Sunset Marathon AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 03:00 pm Richard Moya Park USD 35 to 45

Snails Keep MOVING Run AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 35 to 45

Run Against Breast Cancer AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 37 to 49

Sloth Runners Race 5K/10K/13.1 AUSTIN

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 35 to 45

Sunrise Fall Marathon AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 37 to 45

Austin Red White and Brew Bar Crawl

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Coyote Ugly Saloon USD 0 to 25

Austin Oktoberfest Bar Crawl

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Coyote Ugly Saloon Free

Run Against Breast Cancer 5K/10K/13.1 AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 37 to 45

Sloth Runners Club AUSTIN/ROUNDROCK

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 07:30 am Richard Moya Park USD 35 to 99

Haunted Halloween 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Oct 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Austin USD 18

Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Austin USD 18