Concerts in Austin

Check out happening concerts events all around Austin, TX

Adrian Ruiz Quintet

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:30 pm Pedernales Station USD 25

Motion City Soundtrack at Emo's Austin

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Emo's

J. Serrato Quintet

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Pedernales Station USD 25

Sunday Soul - 4th of July Weekend | 7.3

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:30 pm Speakeasy USD 15 to 250

Pop Up House Concert (South Austin)

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:30 pm The Meadow Crest Free

Jerome Gillespie Jr. Quartet

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Pedernales Station USD 25

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating | Austin Singles Event

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Strings at the Springs with Songwriter Dave Madden and Will Taylor

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Monkey Tree at Back Entrance to Barton Springs (big pecan tree in field) USD 30 to 197

Easy Compadre! w/ OndaStereo and Mala Nota

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm The Far Out Lounge and Stage

INDIE ARTIST SUMMER TOUR AUSTIN, TX

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 07:00 pm TBA USD 500 to 8,000

Singles Event | Speed Dating in Austin | Relish Singles

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Small Town Murder at Emo's

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Emo's

Wanda Sykes at ACL Live

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm ACL Live

Stratus

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:30 pm Pedernales Station USD 20

Austin Relish Singles Event | Saturday Night Speed Dating (Ages 24-38)

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Night Owl USD 34 to 38

$599 Essence Festival 2022

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 10:00 am Austin-Bergstrom International Airport USD 599

Wiz Khalifa and Logic: Vinyl Verse Tour 2022

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Peggy's Porch Party with Tony Kamel

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Peggy's Porch Party USD 25

Fancy a Go? | Austin Saturday Night Speed Dating (24-38) | Singles Event

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Night Owl USD 34 to 38

Beat Soup - AJS Presents "Midweek @ Monks"

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 07:30 pm Pedernales Station USD 20

Bill Burr Tickets Austin TX Moody Center ATX

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Moody Center ATX

Harry Styles Love On Tour

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Center

Chris Rock Tickets Austin TX Moody Center ATX

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Moody Center ATX

Fancy a Go? | Speed Dating | Singles Event in Austin

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Disney Junior Live on Tour: Costume Palooza

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Bass Concert Hall

Michael Buble Higher Tour

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Center

Robert Plant and Alison Krauss

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Amphitheater

DPR – Regime World Tour 2022 at Emo's

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Emo's

Austin Singles Event | Speed Dating | Who Do You Relish?

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Thor and Friends at Strings in the Woods

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Still Water Retreat Center USD 40

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Center

Let's Get Cheeky! | Speed Dating | Singles Event in Austin

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Cat Power at Emo's

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Emo's

Susan Gibson and Will Taylor at Strings in the Woods

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Jester King Brewery USD 40

Jack Johnson Summer Tour

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 05:00 pm Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Jacob Banks at Scoot Inn

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 05:00 pm Historic Scoot Inn

Iron Maiden Legacy Of The Beast Tour

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Center

Jack Johnson - Meet The Moonlight 2022 Tour

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:15 pm Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Mon Oct 03 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Center

Strings at the Springs with Songwriter Leeann Atherton and Will Taylor

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Monkey Tree at Back Entrance to Barton Springs (big pecan tree in field) USD 30 to 197

Let's Get Cheeky! | Austin Saturday Night Speed Dating (24-36) | Singles

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Night Owl USD 34 to 38

The Killers Imploding The Mirage Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Moody Center

Austin Singles | Saturday Night Speed Dating (24-36) | Who Do You Relish?

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Night Owl USD 34 to 38

The Red Tent Confessional: Embodying story through the craft of writing

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Riverbend Church USD 700 to 900

The Black Keys w/special guest Band of Horses-The Dropout Boogie Tour

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Moody Center ATX

Strings at the Springs

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Monkey Tree at Back Entrance to Barton Springs (big pecan tree in field) USD 30 to 197

O.A.R. Tour 2022

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 05:00 pm ACL Live

Let's Get Cheeky! | Austin Speed Dating | Singles Event

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Time-of-Flight, Her Modern Orchestra, Skateland

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Smokin Beauty USD 8

Doctor Barber, Cailey, Ross Graham

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Smokin Beauty USD 8

Jester King Summer Sessions: featuring Gina Chavez

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Hall at Jester King USD 120

Do Something About it! Concert Series Presented by: Square House Project

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Molly's Backyard USD 20

Wild Spirit Wild Places Hullabaloo 2

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 06:00 pm 3TEN ACL Live USD 200

Capitol VYBE Festival presents: AP BOBBY & Frito Gang

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 02:00 pm Texas River Music Ranch USD 15 to 100

Train - AM Gold Tour presented by Save Me San Francisco Wine Co

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Singles Event in Austin | Speed Dating | Relish Singles

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Hen House Basement USD 33 to 36

Jester King Summer Sessions: featuring Tomar & the FC's and SugaRee

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm The Hall at Jester King USD 120

Marian Hill at Scoot Inn

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Historic Scoot Inn

Mike Sailors' Good Time Orchestra (7:30pm Show)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Pedernales Station USD 25

Murder by Death & Amigo the Devil: Tour from the Crypt at Scoot Inn

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 06:30 pm Historic Scoot Inn

AFI – Bodies Tour at Emo's

Mon Nov 28 2022 at 08:00 pm Emo's

The Soap Boxers, Johnny Fury

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Genuine Leather, Spectral Sea

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Serial Optimist Beer release party with music by Dub Equis, Ozzy Moon

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Weston, Favor, Miss Miranda

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Peggy's Porch Party with Jeska Bailey & Erica Michelle

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Peggy's Porch Party USD 25

Atlas Maior

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Holy Boe, MyBrothaVan

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Supply Dealer

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Kenwood, Jeremiah Jackson

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Matt Bowlin

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm Beerburg Brewing Free

First Friday: Ukulele Concert (All Ages)

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Wells Branch Community Library Free

Sad Cell, Wet Dip

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

MCs Unknown, Uncommon People

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 06:30 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Let Flo Go, Brandon Padier

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Wild Margeaux

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 02:00 pm Beerburg Brewing Free

Chuck Anastasiou

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Miss Guilty

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:30 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Coral Honey, Kasey Scott, JB Elwood

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Smokin Beauty USD 8

Mala Nota

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Tully

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Beerburg Brewing Free

Richard Watson

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 02:00 pm Beerburg Brewing Free

Ben Harrison

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 02:00 pm Beerburg Brewing Free

Wrongbird

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Brownout at Mohawk Austin

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Mohawk Austin

Ray Prim

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Nathan Hamilton

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Gloria Trevi en concierto/Austin/Isla Divina World Tour 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Moody Amphitheater

GLASS SHADOWS, Of The Roses

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Brandon Padier

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Easy Tiger Free

Madam Radar Duo

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Easy Tiger Free

The Javier Soliz Band

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Easy Tiger Free

Senasha Lynn, Emmanuel Lawrence Tomes

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:30 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Grupo SambAustin

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm 3901 Promontory Point Drive,Austin,78744,US

Nichole Wagner

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Easy Tiger Free

San Saba County, Blynd Birds

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 08:30 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Curtis McMurtry

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Easy Tiger Free

Nathan Hamilton

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Easy Tiger Free

Automatic Weekend, Wolfman’s Brother

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:30 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free

Blue Tongue, AZXO

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Meanwhile Brewing Free