Concerts in Austin

Check out happening concerts events all around Austin, TX

Austin Blues Festival - Sunday (Concert)

Sun Apr 28 2024 Moody Amphitheater 114 to 275

Leo Kottke (Concert)

Thu Apr 25 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin

Spyro Gyra (Concert)

Sat May 04 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin

Ronny Chieng (Theater)

Sat Apr 20 2024 Bass Concert Hall

Jennifer Lopez (Concert)

Tue Jul 02 2024 Moody Center ATX

Cypress Hill (Concert)

Wed May 08 2024 Stubbs BarBQ 53 to 72

Joe Satriani and Steve Vai (Concert)

Fri May 03 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater 58 to 148

Pepe Aguilar (Concert)

Fri May 17 2024 Moody Center ATX

Santana and Counting Crows (Concert)

Sun Aug 18 2024 Moody Center ATX

Sarah Jarosz (Concert)

Sun May 26 2024 Scoot Inn

Tate McRae (Concert)

Wed Jul 17 2024 Moody Amphitheater

Jewel and Melissa Etheridge (Concert)

Tue Oct 01 2024 Moody Amphitheater 56 to 162

The Teskey Brothers (Concert)

Sat May 04 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

X Ambassadors (Concert)

Wed Jun 12 2024 Mohawk - Austin

Jose Gonzalez (Concert)

Mon Apr 29 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin 43 to 201

Niall Horan (Concert)

Sat Aug 03 2024 Moody Center ATX

Noah Kahan (Concert)

Fri Jun 14 2024 Moody Center ATX

PinkPantheress (Concert)

Thu Apr 25 2024 Emos Austin

Steel Panther (Concert)

Fri May 17 2024 Emos Austin

Steel Pulse (Concert)

Tue May 07 2024 Scoot Inn

Taylor Acorn (Concert)

Fri May 10 2024 Antone's - Austin

Teezo Touchdown (Concert)

Fri May 31 2024 Emos Austin

The Bros. Landreth (Concert)

Sun Apr 28 2024 3TEN Austin City Limits Live

Tim Robinson (Theater)

Wed Apr 17 2024 Bass Concert Hall

Waxahatchee (Concert)

Sat May 11 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

Jack and Jack (Concert)

Thu May 09 2024 Antone's - Austin 28 to 62

Chris Isaak (Concert)

Tue May 14 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin

Frank Turner (Concert)

Fri Jun 14 2024 Emos Austin

Iron and Wine (Concert)

Fri Aug 02 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

Knocked Loose (Concert)

Mon May 06 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Kublai Khan (Concert)

Sat May 25 2024 The Garage at Empire Control Room

Maddie Zahm (Concert)

Fri May 03 2024 Scoot Inn

Mason Ramsey (Concert)

Thu May 02 2024 3TEN Austin City Limits Live

Monsieur Perine (Concert)

Mon Jun 03 2024 Scoot Inn

Nothing More and Wage War (Concert)

Sat Apr 20 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Phosphorescent (Concert)

Thu May 16 2024 Scoot Inn

Prateek Kuhad (Concert)

Tue Apr 30 2024 Scoot Inn

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band (Concert)

Sun Jun 09 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

Royel Otis (Concert)

Wed May 08 2024 The Parish - Austin

Smallpools (Concert)

Wed May 08 2024 Antone's - Austin

Sun Kil Moon (Concert)

Thu May 30 2024 3TEN Austin City Limits Live

The Decemberists (Concert)

Wed May 15 2024 Bass Concert Hall

The Mavericks (Concert)

Fri May 17 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

Thievery Corporation (Concert)

Thu May 30 2024 Emos Austin

Two Door Cinema Club (Concert)

Thu May 30 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Sean Paul (Concert)

Sun May 19 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Sir Chloe (Concert)

Mon Apr 22 2024 Antone's - Austin

Insomnium (Concert)

Fri May 03 2024 Come and Take It Live

Microwave (Concert)

Tue May 28 2024 The Garage at Empire Control Room

Novo Amor (Concert)

Mon Sep 09 2024 Scoot Inn

The Alarm (Concert)

Thu May 02 2024 Emos Austin

Adam Ant (Concert)

Sun Apr 21 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater 66 to 296

Firewind (Concert)

Wed May 01 2024 Come and Take It Live 29 to 44

Caloncho (Concert)

Thu Sep 05 2024 The Garage at Empire Control Room

Sematary (Concert)

Sat Apr 27 2024 Emos Austin

Slowdive (Concert)

Sun May 12 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

The 502s (Concert)

Fri May 24 2024 Scoot Inn

Yot Club (Concert)

Wed May 22 2024 Antone's - Austin

Briscoe (Concert)

Fri Apr 26 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Tesla (Concert)

Tue Jun 04 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

Hiromi (Concert)

Fri Apr 26 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin 73 to 104

Usher (Concert)

Mon Oct 07 2024 Moody Center ATX

Keane (Concert)

Thu Sep 12 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

PVRIS (Concert)

Sat Jul 06 2024 Emos Austin

Austin Symphony Orchestra - Francisco Fullana (Concert)

Sat May 18 2024 Long Center for the Performing Arts 37 to 86

AJR (Concert)

Tue May 07 2024 Moody Center ATX 60 to 251

OAR (Concert)

Sun Aug 04 2024 Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater

NF - Nate Feuerstein (Concert)

Sun Jun 02 2024 Moody Center ATX

Stardew Valley - Festival of Seasons (Concert)

Sat Jun 15 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin

Taking Back Sunday (Concert)

Sat May 25 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Rhiannon Giddens (Concert)

Thu May 02 2024 Paramount Theatre Austin

Say Anything (Concert)

Fri Jun 28 2024 Stubbs BarBQ

Sam Dimov UT Recital " Moments of Impact"

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Pedernales Station Free

Lizette Wong UT Recital " Superposition"

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:00 am Pedernales Station Free

Music on the Rocks w Award Winning Austin Violinist & Friends 4-17-24

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Strings in the Woods South Free

Rhapsody In Blue: A 100 Year Celebration

Sun May 19 2024 at 03:00 pm Vandegrift High School Free

Wonderful India Series: Tantra - Myth vs Reality

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Artly World Free

CURREN$Y W/ STOVE GOD COOKS LIVE IN AUSTIN TX APRIL 22ND

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Empire Control Room & Garage

Selena Movie Screening

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:00 pm French Legation State Historic Site Free

Belterra Community Center

Thu Apr 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Belterra Community Center Free

TXST Bachelors Junior Recital: Joshua Jaime Quintet

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 08:00 pm 501 Pedernales St BLDG #2E, Austin, TX, United States, Texas 78702

Tequila Mockingbird House Concert

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 03:00 pm House Concert USD 10 to 29

Adventure Van Expo-Austin

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:00 am 7311 Decker Ln USD 0 to 90

Bad Bunny Tickets

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Moody Center USD 250

Bad Bunny Tickets

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Moody Center USD 250

Bad Bunny Tickets

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Moody Center USD 250

Nicki Minaj at Moody Center ATX

Sun May 12 2024 at 08:00 pm Moody Center USD 1

Austin Edition: Date Night Comedy Tour 'Conversations & Concert'

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:00 pm TBA USD 10 to 100

ECLIPSE & the Dark Side of the Moon

Fri May 17 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged 205 E Monroe Austin TX 78704

Strings in the Woods w Award winning Violinist Will Taylor 4-27

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 06:30 pm 704 Decker Prairie,Austin,78748,US

BAD BUNNY AFTER PARTY AT MALA VIDA APRIL 26

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Mala Vida USD 25

518 Musical Date Night - May 18th - Central Austin

Sat May 18 2024 at 07:30 pm 78704 USD 25 to 110

AJS Presents: Paul Deemer Quartet - Midweek at Monks

Wed Apr 17 2024 at 08:00 pm 501 Pedernales St BLDG #2E, Austin, TX, United States, Texas 78702

OLIVER RAJAMANI blends Indian, Flamenco, Romani and Texas music

Sun May 12 2024 at 05:00 pm St. David's Episcopal Church USD 25 to 35

DEEP PEACE A New Moon Sound Healing Journey w/Award Winning Violinist 5-7

Tue May 07 2024 at 08:00 pm ATX Unplugged Free

Central Library Concert: Duo Da Capo

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 02:00 pm Austin Central Library, Austin Public Library Free

Bad Bunny Tickets

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Moody Center USD 250

Bad Bunny Tickets

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Moody Center USD 250

Soulful Sounds in Austin!

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 pm Dougherty Arts Center USD 20 to 40