Shopping Events in Auckland

Check out happening shopping events all around Auckland, AU

Christmas at Hospice

Tue Nov 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Tōtara Hospice

2021 What Women Want & Eye Magazine 25 years

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 04:30 pm Cordis, Auckland

Koha Apparel X SunnySunday

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 11:00 am 955 New North Road Free

Watercolour & Wine Night - Angel Fish

Wed Nov 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

NZ Fiji Times Business Showcase

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 09:00 am Zayed College For Girls

Naaree Women’s Group presents Diwali Bazaar

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 12:00 pm Fickling Convention Centre Free

Auckland Festival Of Quilts 2021

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 09:00 am Auckland Netball

geoskincare What Women Want 2021

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Cordis, Auckland NZD 290

Kids Day Out 2021

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:30 am ASB Showgrounds

Kids Day Out 2021

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:30 am ASB Showgrounds

Mairangi Bay Christmas Carnivals

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Mairangi Bay Village

Mairangi Bay Christmas Carnivals

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:00 am Mairangi Bay Village

Mairangi Bay Christmas Carnivals

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 09:00 am Mairangi Bay Village

Ponsonby Central Pop Up Shop

Mon Dec 20 2021 at 09:00 am Ponsonby Central

Coatesville Market

Sun Dec 05 2021 at 09:00 am Coatesville Setlers Hall