Performances in Auckland

Check out happening performances events all around Auckland, AU

Night Lights at MOTAT

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm MOTAT (Museum of Transport and Technology)

Sunday Concert Series: An Evening Of Americana

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 06:00 pm The Wallace Arts Centre, Pah Homestead, 72 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough, Auckland, 1345

Summer Thieves live at Whammy!

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Whammy Bar

LIVE at the Museum Moses Mackay & Ludwig Treviranus

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Auckland Museum

Winter Wonderland Holiday Programme (Ages 5-7)

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Make a Music Video Holiday Programme (Ages 10+)

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

ASO X UoAPoetryClub: Poetry Slam Auditions

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Owen G. Glenn Building

TikTok Dance Superstar Holiday Programme (Ages 8+)

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Circus of Light - Warehouse Party / Auckland

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 pm Auckland

Edith Piaf à L'Olympia à Paris

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Auckland Live

Free Theatre Workshop | Auckland

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 10:00 am Māngere Arts Centre - Ngā Tohu o UenukuMangere Town Centre, Auckland, New Zealand 2022

Circus Arts Holiday Programme (Ages 8-13)

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Theatre Games Holiday Programme (Ages 7+)

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

The Magician's Hat Holiday Programme (Ages 7+)

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Auckland Scratch Night #9

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Auckland Old Folks Association

Directing & Screenwriting Holiday Programme (Ages 12-17)

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Vocal Adrenaline: An Open Mic Night Event

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:30 pm Ellen Melville Centre Free

Innovation & Strategy Bootcamp 2021!

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 09:30 am 22 Pollen Street NZD 799 to 1,475

Word Summit 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 am Ellen Melville Centre

ChillinIt | Auckland

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Neck of the Woods

Hip Hop Workshop July Holidays (8+)

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Film & TV Audition Workshop (7-11 Years)

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Animal Adventure Holiday Programme (Ages 5-7)

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

Sunday Brunch with Arts Out East

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 10:00 am Te Tuhi Free

Summer Thieves Live at Whammy

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Whammy NZD 20 to 30

Definitely Oasis (UK Oasis Tribute) - The Tuning Fork

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm The Tuning Fork

Ms. Melville Presents: Vocal Adrenaline

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:30 pm Ellen Melville Centre Free

ONONO - Album Release Tour - Auckland

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Whammy Bar

Paul Ubana Jones Walking with My Roots at Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Matariki on the Move: Waiata

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 12:50 pm Takutai Square

Movie Night - Chasing Coral

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Waiheke Dive and Snorkel

Music Hour with Julia Grace

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Kotahi Community Centre

80sX Glow Party FRIDAY

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:30 am Galatos

Elemental Nights | Mara TK

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 07:00 pm Titirangi War Memorial Hall

Candlelight: Vivaldi's Four Seasons at The Sky Tower

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:35 pm Sky Tower, Victoria Street West, Auckland CBD, Auckland, 1010 New Zealand, 1010 Auckland, New Zealand NZD 90

Kane Strang - Happy to Perform Album Release Tour - Auckland

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Whammy Bar

SALT Holiday Workshop - July 2021

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 09:00 am Gracegate Centre NZD 80

StarLight 2021

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Rosmini College Tindall Auditorium 36 Dominion Street, Takapuna, North Shore, Auckland, 0622 NZD 5

Nine Live Open Mic Night

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Cassette Nine

Swanson RSA Open Mic - July 2nd

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Swanson Memorial RSA Inc

Venom

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 08:00 pm Phoenix Cabaret NZD 15 to 30

Discover the Power of Yoga Breathing

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm 269 Hinemoa St, Birkenhead, Auckland 0626, New Zealand

James Hunter/LiamNT/Livv @ Cassette Nine

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Cassette Nine

VÏKÆ Sinking Release Tour - AUCKLAND

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Cassette Nine

Bollywood Fusion workshop

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Empire Studios

Speaker series - Donna Kerridge

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 05:00 pm 211 Karangahape Rd, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand NZD 20

Showquest Auckland/Tāmaki Makaurau June 29

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Aotea Centre

ASO X UoAPoetryClub: Poetry Slam Auditions

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 06:00 pm Owen G. Glenn Building

Garnet Station Open Mic Night

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:30 pm Garnet Station

Horn Hang - Introducing James Sommerville!

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 04:00 pm 427 Dominion Rd, Mount Eden, Auckland 1024, New Zealand

MARMALADE live at the Wine Cellar

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 08:00 pm The Wine Cellar

Broadway Smash 2021

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 02:00 pm 250 West Tamaki Rd, Glen Innes, Auckland 1072, New Zealand

Put Your Ear To The Underground

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 10:00 pm Whammy Bar

Showquest Auckland/Tāmaki Makaurau July 1

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Aotea Centre

Showquest Auckland/Tāmaki Makaurau June 30

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Aotea Centre

The Repertoire Journey - The Chopin Project II

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 07:00 pm St Matthew-in-the-City