Drawing & Painting Events in Auckland

Check out happening drawing & painting events all around Auckland, AU

Healing heARTs Community Paint Party

Sat May 18 2024 at 04:00 pm Mairangi Bay Community Church

MENPS Dragon Boat Festival

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Valley Rd, Auckland, New Zealand 1024

Uncanvased - Auckland's Nude Life Drawing Event with Paintvine

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:00 pm The Bridgman

Art Battle Auckland - July 11, 2024

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 10:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Dragvine - Paint & Drag Queen Show: Female Nude with Kita Mean

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Caluzzi Cabaret

Art Workshop with Akriti

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 01:30 pm The Yoga Pantry NZD 70

Oil Painting: Still Life with Zarahn Southon | Workshop @ UXBRIDGE

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Resin Coat your artwork - Give your artwork the WOW factor

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 am Studio One Toi Tū

Paint and Wine Night in Auckland - Santorini

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Longroom

Paint and Wine Night in Auckland - Aoraki

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen

Sip n Glow

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Black Antler Eatery

Paint and Wine Night in Auckland - Abstract Flowers

Wed May 29 2024 at 07:30 pm The Chamberlain

Sip n Paint Fri Night 6pm @Auck City Hotel- Sunflower Field!

Fri May 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Auckland City Hotel NZD 55 to 110

Sip n Paint Fri Night 6pm @Auck City Hotel- Monet Water Lilies!

Fri May 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Auckland City Hotel NZD 55 to 110

Paint and Wine Night in Auckland - Mothers Tulips

Tue May 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen | 7 Sale St, Freemans bay, Auckland, New Zealand, 1010