Drawing & Painting Events in Auckland

Check out happening drawing & painting events all around Auckland, AU

IWCNZ Ceramic Painting Session

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 12:15 pm Albany NZD 20

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Matisse Cat

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr Rudi's Rooftop Brewing Co.

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Peony Bouquet

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Birds of a Feather

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 09:00 am Piha School House

Resin Coat your artwork - Give your artwork the WOW factor

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 04:00 pm Studio One Toi Tū

Oil Portrait Painting | Art Classes @ UXBRIDGE

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 05:00 pm UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Howick Paint & Wine Night - All Hallows Eve

Mon Oct 31 2022 at 05:30 pm The Lounge

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Mount Cook

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Confidential Bar & Eatery

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Picasso Kiss

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Roys Peak

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Bob Ross' Autumn Forest

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Rangitoto Sunrise

Wed Nov 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Auckland Glow in the Dark Paint Night - Glimmering Banksy

Wed Nov 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Saturdays Britomart

Auckland Glow in the Dark Paint Night - A Glowy Night

Wed Nov 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Saturdays Britomart

Te Atatu South Community Centre, After School Class, Term 4, Thursdays, 9 weeks, 20 October - 15 December

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 02:00 pm 247 Edmonton Road, Te Atatū South, Auckland 0610, New Zealand

Beats'N'Brushes presents 'Cali Love'

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Beats'N'Brushes NZD 75

Beats'N'Brushes presents 'NZ Garage Party'

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Beats'N'Brushes NZD 75

Tableaux Draws - Life Drawing

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 11:00 am The Mercury Plaza NZD 20

Auckland Glow in the Dark Paint Night - Sugar Skull

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Saturdays Britomart

Beats'N'Brushes presents 'Electric Avenue'

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Beats'N'Brushes NZD 75

Auckland Uncanvased - Nude Life Drawing

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Wheat Field

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Crown Range Cellar

Howick Paint & Wine Night - A Starry Night

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 05:30 pm The Lounge

Auckland Uncanvased - Nude Life Drawing

Tue Oct 25 2022 at 06:00 pm The Oakroom

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Sunflowers

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Peony Bouquet

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Confidential Bar & Eatery