Arts Events in Auckland

Check out happening arts events all around Auckland, AU

Workshop: Harakeke Planting & Weaving Day

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:30 am Papakura Art Gallery Free

Sunday Giggles

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 03:00 pm Covert Theatre

Badjelly The Witch- live on stage (Māngere)

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 10:30 am Mangere Arts Centre

Media Design School Open Day

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 am Media Design School Free

Matariki Night Ride 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 03:00 pm Old 3 Guys Site, 1909 Great North Rd, Avondale, Auckland 1026, New Zealand

Hans Pucket and BUB

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Whammy Bar

Introduction to Playwriting with Paul Kalburgi

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Howick Little Theatre

North Shore Comedy Club at The Patriot

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm The Patriot

Auckland Uncanvased - Nude Life Drawing

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Art for a Cause - Art Auction Gala Night

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 06:00 pm 37 Fred Thomas Drive Free

Leaders' Lunch with Mark Sayers Auckland

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 12:00 pm 80 Central Park Dr, Henderson, Auckland 0610, New Zealand Free

Matariki Celebrations - Earth Beat In Space

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:00 pm 46 Wharf Road NZD 45

Earth Beat In Space - Matariki Celebrations

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 04:00 pm SPACE - Cloud 99 NZD 165 to 365

The Actor's Voice a Level 2 Workshop

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Howick Little Theatre

An Evening with Eric Whitacre in Auckland

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:30 pm Holy Trinity Cathedral, Auckland

Auckland Glow in the Dark Paint Night - Jellyfish

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Saturdays Britomart

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Cherry Blossoms

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

Toi Taiao Whakatairanga Workshop With Charlotte Graham

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 01:00 pm Te Uru Waitākere Contemporary Gallery

Selwyn Reserve Family Fun Day

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Mission Bay Beach

DEEP HARD N FUNKY WINTER MUSIC FESTIVAL 2022

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Ellerslie Event Centre NZD 40 to 139

Live performance with Riki Gooch

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 04:30 pm Gus Fisher Gallery Free

Elemental AKL - Butchery Bites & Craft Beer

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:30 pm Churly's - Brew Pub & Eatery

Workshop: Harakeke Wall Hanging

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 12:30 pm Papakura Art Gallery Free

Elevation Open Mic Night Mid-Winter Xmas Party

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm Elevation Brasserie

Hit the Stage! Holiday Programme (ages 7-9)

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 09:00 am TAPAC (The Auckland Performing Arts Centre)

WRITEFEST 2022

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 08:00 am Toi Tu Studio One NZD 199 to 265

Solomon Lecture: 2022 What is Free Speech?

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Old Government House Lecture Theatre (102-G36) Free

Find your Fit

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 09:00 am Media Design School Free

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Starry Night on the Rhone

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Dr Rudi's Rooftop Brewing Co.

Auckland Glow in the Dark Paint Night - Birds of Paradise

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Saturdays Britomart

Annual Compliance Forum 2022 - Auckland

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 09:00 am Auckland Rose Park Hotel NZD 600

Techno Pleiades

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Il Brutto Auckland

Practical Employment Law - Auckland

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 08:30 am Sudima Auckland City NZD 1,265 to 1,495

Auckland Blues Festival

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 12:00 pm 320 Wilson Rd, South Head, Auckland 0874, New Zealand

Chloe Gong: Our Violent Ends- Watch Party and Writing Workshop

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 11:00 am Ellen Melville Centre Free

HR Foundations - Auckland

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 09:00 am Sudima Auckland City NZD 2,530 to 2,875

Story Party Auckland | True Dating Stories

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Anthology Lounge NZD 45

[NEW DATE] Melanoma New Zealand Fundraiser - Gibbs Farm

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 09:00 am Gibbs Farm

Expand The Box Training With Movement, Auckland

Wed Sep 21 2022 at 09:00 am Blockhouse Bay Boat Club

Oatly x Slayer - Zero Waste Latte Art Throwdown

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Machine Ltd Free

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS PRESENT STAND UP MĀNGERE

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Metro Theatre Mangere east AUD 36

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS PRESENT OLIVER TREE

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Hōro ā-Tāone o Tāmaki Makaurau, Auckland Town Hall

Matariki Whau Festival!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 05:00 pm Avondale Community Centre

Matariki Poi Workshop

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 11:30 am 93 Richardson Road Free

Beats'N'Brushes presents 'Neon Nights'

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 07:00 pm Beats'N'Brushes NZD 75

Niko Walters | Auckland With Aacacia

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm The Tuning Fork

Learn the Art of Travel & Street Photography

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 10:00 am Aotea Centre

SUB180 Presents: Gray (UK) & Kara (UK) | Auckland

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Dumpling and Music International Festival (DAMI)

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 11:00 am Aotea Square, Auckland, New Zealand

PAGE3 VIBE

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Pointers Bar & Grill NZD 30 to 320

The Black Seeds Love & Fire Tour | Auckland

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Powerstation

The Masquerade Gala | Aotea Centre (AKL)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Aotea Centre

Te Korowai O Hiwa i te rangi workshop with Jeanine Clarkin

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 10:00 am 4 Cross Street Free

SALT Holiday Workshop - July 2022

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 09:00 am Gracegate Centre NZD 80

Beginner's Block Printing Workshop - Design a Tea Towel

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Smitten Studio NZD 195

Jassa Dhillon - Live In Auckland - New Zealand Tour

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Vogue Lounge NZD 60 to 150

ZOUKART ANNIVERSARY - Spring Intensive NEW DATES

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:00 am Bliss Dance Studio

Jassa Dhillon - Live In Auckland - New Zealand Tour

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Vogue Lounge & Eatery NZD 65 to 161

Book reading: Tu meke Tamariki

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 11:00 am Huia Lodge, Cornwall Park Free

The Cost of Capital - Auckland

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:00 pm GridAKL John Lysaght Building Free

Beats'N'Brushes presents 'A Night in the 09'

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron NZD 120

Sip n Paint Sat Arvo 4pm @Auckland City Hotel - Van Gogh Wheatfield!

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 04:00 pm Auckland City Hotel NZD 55 to 99

Bombay Talkies: Winter Edition 2022

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 pm Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen NZD 25 to 55

Beats'N'Brushes presents 'Poly-Saturated'

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Beats'N'Brushes NZD 75

ELEMENTAL NIGHTS PRESENT DOPE LEMON

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Hōro ā-Tāone o Tāmaki Makaurau, Auckland Town Hall

Long Bay Village Market Sun 26 June

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 09:00 am Glenvar Ridge Rd, Long Bay, Auckland 0630, New Zealand

HARSH GUJRAL AAZADI TOUR

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Brit Pub NZD 30 to 110

Harbhajan Mann Auckland Family Mela

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:30 pm Vodafone Events Centre

Capital Theatre - A Hero's Journey - NZ Tour

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:30 pm The Tuning Fork AUD 50

Daniel Champagne LIVE at Barnett Hall (Piha)

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 03:00 pm Barnett Hall NZD 30

Prostate Cancer Foundation Fundraiser

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 10:00 am Gibbs Farm

Ice Skate Tour @ Beachhaven Primary School (Auckland)

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 04:00 pm Beach Haven Primary NZ

Kids Day Out 2022

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:30 am ASB Showgrounds

NZ's first Bollywood Concert with Live Symphony Orchestra

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Victory Convention Centre Free

Marianne Williamson Live in Auckland: Evolve Together

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 07:30 pm SkyCity Theatre NZD 67 to 217

Te Kura Tangata | Faculty of Arts Professional Staff Welcome back event

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 10:00 am Old Government House Free

Circus of Light - Warehouse Party / Auckland

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 pm Auckland

Queer Lives in State Archives

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Old Government House Lecture Theatre (102-G36) Free

Karan Aujla Live In Auckland 2022 - Way Ahead Tour New Zealand

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Vodafone Events Centre

Design and Paint Your Own Skateboard @ UXBRIDGE

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 08:30 am UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture

Troy Kingi with Delaney Davidson | Auckland

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Hōro ā-Tāone o Tāmaki Makaurau, Auckland Town Hall

Develop Your Own Successful NFT Startup Business Today! NFT 2022

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 01:00 pm Auckland USD 599

Collage a Koru, Ranui Library, Tuesday 12 July 10.30-12.30

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 10:30 am 431 Swanson Road, Ranui, Auckland 0612

Chinese calligraphy workshop

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 02:00 pm Albany Village Library

Guitarnival '22 feat. Odds & Ends

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm 75 Great South Rd, Epsom, Auckland 1051, New Zealand NZD 15

Sigur Rós - Auckland

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:30 pm Spark Arena

Learn to Acrylic Pour - Stained glass effect using the Swipe technique

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Studio One Toi Tū

Upcycled Wood Art Wall Hanging, Otahuhu Town Hall Community Centre, Monday 4 July, 10am - 1pm

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 10:00 am 10 -16 High Street, Otahuhu, Auckland.

EQUINOX AUCKLAND 2022

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 06:00 pm Hilton Auckland Free

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Santorini

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 07:00 pm The Oakroom

Pumice, The Antony Edens, Soft Rock / SL

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 08:00 pm The Wine Cellar

Auckland Watercolour & Wine - Tui

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Wynyard Pavilion

Nockie's Palette and Bracu Wine Pairing Dinner

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Bracu Pavilion NZD 149

Auckland Paint & Wine Night - Snowy Japan

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Good George Mission Bay Taproom

SIX60 SATURDAYS | THE STADIUM TOUR | AUCKLAND

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 04:00 pm Eden Park

Gibbs Farm *New Date*

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 08:00 am Gibbs Farm

Girls in Games Senior Dev Day

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:30 am Media Design School Free