Upcoming Antwerp Events

Check out what's happening all around Antwerp, AN

20 jaar ABBA GOLD - THE CONCERT SHOW

Fri Oct 11 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 40 to 55

Peja Slums Attack 30-lecie w Antwerpii

Sat May 18 2024 at 09:30 pm Ikon Antwerp

Future Entrepreneurship 2024

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Waagnatie Expo & Events

Olivia Rodrigo – VIP Packages

Tue May 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 62 to 164

Bassem Youssef - MEET & GREET

Tue Apr 23 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Make friends in Anvers - Every Thursday (recurring event)

Thu May 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Philly's Bar - Grote Pieter Potstraat 7

Night of the Giants 2024

Fri Apr 26 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 0 to 64

K-Pop Fantasy Night in Brussels 2024

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 10:00 pm Brussels, Belgium

Justin Timberlake - The Forget Tomorrow World Tour

Sat Aug 03 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen

Moby: 25 Years Of Play

Sat Sep 21 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 55 to 75

Rod Stewart: Live in Concert - One Last Time

Sat May 11 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 70 to 210

The Rock Orchestra by Candlelight

Mon Sep 02 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Naturaria fair Antwerp

Sun Apr 28 2024 Antwerp expo

Disney Winnie de Poeh - De Musical

Sun May 05 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 22 to 30

Randy Feltface - First Banana

Fri Jun 14 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Lords of the Sound - The Music of Hans Zimmer

Fri May 24 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Dirty Dancing In Concert

Sat May 04 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 31 to 65

Shaolin Monks Kung-Fu - 30 jaar de jubileumshow

Wed May 01 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 44 to 71

The Dire Straits Experience

Thu May 23 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 44 to 66

Nomad - Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui

Fri Jun 07 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 35 to 65

Sarah Millican - Late Bloomer

Sat Jun 22 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 41

Rhythm of the Dance - 25th anniversary tour

Fri Apr 26 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 44 to 62

Tate McRae - THINK LATER TOUR

Tue Apr 30 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 30 to 89

Telenet Giants Antwerp - Heroes Den Bosch

Fri May 03 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 0 to 19

Alex Agnew, Wake Me Up When It's Over

Wed Jun 12 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 34 to 39

Heilung: Dreki Ferdhast

Sun Sep 15 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 49 to 69

Bok van Blerk en Riaan Benadé komen naar Antwerpen

Thu Oct 17 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 40 to 51

Queen "50 years of Queen by Mother Mercury"

Tue Apr 30 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 26 to 44

André Hazes Live in Antwerpen

Sat Jun 01 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 44 to 53

Murmuration - Sadeck Berrabah

Wed Oct 02 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 48 to 64

Tina Turner "Simply The Best"

Sat Oct 05 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 36 to 69

The Prime Orchestra

Tue Oct 01 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 39 to 69

Bouke Rocks Elvis

Fri May 03 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 40 to 60

The Dublin Legends

Fri Oct 04 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 35 to 55

Michael Pilarczyk

Mon May 06 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 26 to 35

Within Temptation

Fri Oct 04 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 57 to 74

Tayc (live) at IKON Antwerp!

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 pm IKON Antwerp

Sound bath in AMUZ

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:30 pm AMUZ

Flashback 2024

Sat May 04 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 44

Alyssa Edwards

Sun Jun 02 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 35 to 264

Stevie Nicks

Tue Jul 16 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 55 to 180

Antwerp BlaBla Language Exchange - Every week

Thu May 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Philly's Bar

From Boogie to Booty - Blockparty w/ Egyptian Lover

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 02:00 pm Sportplein Brug Plantin&Moretuslei Antwerpen

Powerwolf

Sun Oct 06 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 48 to 57

De Efteling-musical: Een Gi-ga-gantisch Sprookjesboom-avontuur!

Sun May 26 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 21 to 25

Justin Timberlake - The Forget Tomorrow World Tour - VIP Stage Bar

Sat Aug 03 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 520

Candlelight Jazz: Een tribute aan Nina Simone

Thu May 02 2024 at 12:00 am AMUZ

Candlelight Jazz: Een tribute aan Aretha Franklin

Thu May 02 2024 at 12:00 am AMUZ

Ashley Gavin | Antwerp

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Zuiderpershuis

TRAM's OPEN MIC.

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:30 pm Oude Koornmarkt 38, 2000 Antwerpen, België

TV Girl

Wed Aug 21 2024 Lotto Arena Antwerpen EUR 35 to 55

AFRO RUSH - DAY EVENT / TRIX

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Trix

CAMILLE

Sat May 04 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 31 to 43

DOPAFOU - FABRICS

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 04:00 pm Antwerp Engineering Company - AEC

MOMENTUM+| Become a Valuable UXer in the Age of AI

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Antwerp USD 68 to 100

Emilie TERLINDEN | Solo Exhibition

Sat May 04 2024 at 02:00 pm Koolstraat 15, 2140 Borgerhout, Belgium

Jo Koy

Wed May 22 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 45

Candlelight Spring: Een tribute aan Coldplay

Tue May 14 2024 at 12:00 am AMUZ

Soulful Sessions Open Air 2024

Sat May 04 2024 at 12:00 pm Boeienweide, Linkeroever

ACIDELICS INDOOR FESTIVAL

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 10:00 pm IKON Antwerp

TVOD (New York) + BRONT live in Cabron!

Wed May 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Cafee cabron

Candlelight Spring: De vier jaargetijden van Vivaldi

Wed May 15 2024 at 12:00 am AMUZ

Moby

Sat Sep 21 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen

Bill Bailey | Thoughtifier | Antwerp

Thu May 02 2024 at 08:15 pm Arenberg

MirrorBall (a Taylor Swift inspired party)

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Kavka Oudaan

Mountains on Stage - Antwerpen

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Cinema Lumière Antwerpen

La Reunion invites FBQ, Rick Baguette & Egal

Fri May 03 2024 at 11:00 pm Izzy Maze

Cem Adrian

Thu May 02 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 45 to 100

LLOSS Invites Mary Lake, Ampe, Tiflis, Paulo Sea & more

Fri May 03 2024 at 11:00 pm Club Capital

Paradigm Shift+ | Neurodiversity, Innovation, and Design in UX

Tue Apr 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Antwerp USD 78 to 100

From Boogie To Booty - AFTERPARTY AT CAPITAL

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 pm Club Capital

STRICTLY 90ies VS CLUB CINEMA l 2 ROOMS Capital

Wed May 08 2024 at 11:00 pm Club Capital

Tegenlicht Meet-up Beste reizigers

Thu May 16 2024 at 08:00 pm Peperfabriek

BIG | BRAVE + AICHER | Antwerp

Tue May 21 2024 at 07:00 pm JC Bouckenborgh

BLACK SWAN

Wed Apr 24 2024 Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen EUR 59 to 130

Opening Night — Royal College of Art (UK) Painting Masters

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Mechelsesteenweg 247, 2018 Antwerp, Belgium

Garage Klub Pre-Opening

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 11:00 pm Garage Klub

LUNCH & LEARN シ The Power of Purpose by The Odd Bunch

Tue May 14 2024 at 12:00 pm dunden EUR 13

BUMBOCLAAT PARTY • SAT 4 MAY • PLEIN PUBLIEK ANTWERP

Sat May 04 2024 at 10:30 pm Plein Publiek

Karol G – Mañana Será Bonito Tour

Sat Jun 29 2024 Sportpaleis Antwerpen EUR 51 to 195

[SOLD OUT] BETH MCCARTHY | KAVKA OUDAAN | ANTWERPEN

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Kavka Oudaan

Antwerp Bars & Wet May

Wed May 01 2024 at 04:00 pm Vlaamse Kaai 41, Antwerpen, België

RAMSDAM BOOKS - QUASI ALLES (Expo + opening)

Thu May 16 2024 at 10:00 am Boekhandel De Slegte

SAOCO Plein Publiek Rooftop

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Plein Publiek Rooftop

#HVDV24 Atelierbezoek: Nathalie Van der Massen

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am UAntwerpen Free

Event: E-leren voor iedereen

Thu May 30 2024 at 04:30 pm iO Digital Antwerpen Free

Clowns vs March

Thu May 09 2024 at 07:30 pm Kavka Oudaan

Antwerpse Zumbathon®

Wed May 01 2024 at 10:00 am Groenplaats

Antwerp Reggae Festival 2024

Sun May 19 2024 at 01:00 pm Fort van Merksem

CoderDojo -Studio Bibber- 8/05: Scratch -Micro:bit -Lego Spike -Ozobots

Wed May 08 2024 at 02:00 pm Studio Bibber (@bib De Poort) Free

Antwerp Metal Fest 2024

Sat May 18 2024 at 12:00 pm Fort van Merksem

Unicorn Festival 2024

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Unicorn Festival

marqueeclub summer closing

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 pm Den Aalmoezenier

After Six Antwerp Gala

Sat May 25 2024 at 09:00 pm Café Local

Alambrada (col) + Unidad Ideologica (col) + Flux

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Antwerp Music City

Pelva Naik - Dhrupad

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Ankerrui 5-7, 2000 Antwerp, Belgium

Rooftop opening - Kebab Nights

Thu May 16 2024 at 05:00 pm YUST Antwerp

Klankhaven: Fred Frith & gabby fluke-mogul • De Studio

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 08:30 pm De Studio