Virtual Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening virtual events all around Amsterdam, NH

De Circulaire Kosmos: Damiaan Denys (livestream en fysiek programma)

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:30 am Paradiso Amsterdam

Duo Rozemond & Bekkers

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Uilenburgersjoel

Sunna Gunnlaugs & Maarten Ornstein EXCLUSIEF VOOR LEDEN

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 08:30 pm Splendor

Mindfulness Training (with Cecile)

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 03:45 pm Thrive Yoga Amsterdam

Twee talen op één kussen

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Perdu

Flex Night Live: Baban Kirkuki

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 08:00 pm FlexBieb

Savasana Concert with Leah Kline Trio

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:30 pm De Nieuwe Yogaschool

4-weekse beginnerscursus met Johan Noorloos

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 07:15 pm De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Franse Miniaturen

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:30 pm Splendor

The AI & Big Data Expo Europe 2021

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 09:00 am Amsterdam RAI

5G Expo Europe 2021

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 09:00 am Amsterdam RAI

Dante Boon presenteert: Cage / Stone / Boon / Eastman

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 08:30 pm Splendor

Flex Night Live: Jan van Betten (Nudge)

Thu Nov 11 2021 at 09:00 pm FlexBieb

Fotografen & filmers van IJburg: Peter Martens

Thu Nov 25 2021 at 09:00 pm FlexBieb

De Grove Korrel - Guus Janssen & Huib Emmer

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 08:30 pm Splendor

RATS ON RAFTS: VISIONS OF CHAPTER 3

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 09:15 pm Filmtheater de Uitkijk

JazzFest Talks met Ramon Valle & Jesse van Ruller

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 07:00 pm Studio/K

Steve Reich 85!

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 02:15 pm Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Lead Generation Masterclass — Amsterdam

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Women's Data Day: Data Analytics with Python for beginners

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am Online event Free

IoT Tech Expo Europe 2021

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 09:00 am Amsterdam RAI

Futureproof Masterclass | Kantoor van de Toekomst

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 01:30 pm ConTech & PropTech Clubhuis EUR 1 to 175

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Amsterdam

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Le Wagon Online Info Session - Web Development & Data Science

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 12:30 pm Online event Free

The Hmm ON Online Fandom

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Felix Meritis

2021 E-commerce Masterclass: How To Build An Online Business — Amsterdam

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Amsterdam

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 01:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

The Resume Makeover Masterclass — Amsterdam

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Groeien in E-commerce

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Niasstraat Free

The Job Search Accelerator Workshop — Amsterdam

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 12:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Book Writing & Publishing Masterclass -Passion2Published — Amsterdam

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 05:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

The Job Search Accelerator Workshop — Amsterdam

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

PASTRYMUSIC & Friends Live from Moxy Amsterdam Houthavens

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Moxy Amsterdam Houthavens Free

2021 E-commerce Masterclass: How To Build An Online Business — Amsterdam

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free

Workshop: Signatuur & Portfolio

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 10:00 am Fotoacademie

The Future Of Audiology | Farewell Symposium Wouter Dreschler

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 11:15 am Renaissance Koepelkerk EUR 0 to 35

Free online workshop: Break through your barriers

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Van Gogh Museum Free

Highest (by Frenna) - Live in concert - AFAS Live- Amsterdam

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 09:00 pm AFAS Live

First Aid to Baby & Child Course

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 02:30 pm Yoganida

Maripepa Contreras Quintet (LIVE & STREAM)

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Splendor

Julija Hartig 'D a r k V e l v e t' (LIVE & STREAM)

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 08:30 pm Splendor

Thomas Beijer & Nicolas van Poucke spelen Mozart

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 02:15 pm Doopsgezind Amsterdam EUR 29

Mindfulnesstraining 8-weekse

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 09:30 am Centrum voor Mindfulness

Mindfulnesstraining 8-weekse

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 09:30 am Centrum voor Mindfulness

Klassiek in West: Metamorphoses Trio

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 05:00 pm Jan Maijenstraat 14, 1056 SG Amsterdam, Nederland

Offshore Energy 2021

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 09:30 am RAI Amsterdam

WORKSHOP - BDSMprov

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 12:00 pm easylaughs

Webinar in één keer Stoppen met Roken - 11 oktober om 19:30 uur

Mon Oct 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Ikstopwel.nl - Hypnosehuis Amsterdam

Webinar in één keer Stoppen met Roken - 26 oktober om 14:00 uur

Tue Oct 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Ikstopwel.nl - Hypnosehuis Amsterdam

Zelfcompassietraining 8-weekse

Wed Oct 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Centrum voor Mindfulness

Van Gogh Museum - Amsterdam: Livestream Art Tour

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Van Gogh Museum

Herfstsymposium 2021 : Antroposofische geneeskunde: 101 jaar jong en kiemkrachtig

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:45 am Geert Groote College Amsterdam

Snelle - AFAS Live - Show 1

Wed Feb 16 2022 at 08:00 pm AFAS Live

Kerkdienst 26.09.21 | Rosarium x Lifehouse Amsterdam

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:30 am Rosarium Free

Lead Generation Masterclass — Amsterdam

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 09:00 pm Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Amsterdam Free