Live Music in Amsterdam

Check out happening live music events all around Amsterdam, NH

KIKO DINUCCI | 3 | MAVI VELOSO

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:30 pm Bimhuis

Great Spirits Festival

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 10:00 am Ter Gouwstraat 3, Amsterdam

Tantric Party | Muiderpoort

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Ter Gouwstraat 3, Amsterdam

⬽ ꐠ RISE ꐠ ⤘ Amsterdam 12.8

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Q-Factory Amsterdam

Tantra Festival Amsterdam | Muiderpoort

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 12:30 pm Ter Gouwstraat 3, 1093 JX Amsterdam, Nederland

Peia :: in Concert @Vondelkerk Amsterdam

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 07:30 pm Vondelkerk Amsterdam EUR 30 to 95

Nessi Gomes Extra Concert Amsterdam | with Support Opening by Dina

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Dominicuskerk EUR 35

Borderless, a piano & accordion solo by João Bittencourt

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 04:00 pm Teatro Munganga

Grachtenfestival Amsterdam 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 15

Reggae BEATZ

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 pm Emperium EUR 10

DGTL Presents: Ben Böhmer [live]

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 06:30 pm NDSM-Plein, 1033 WB Amsterdam, Nederland

Suzanne Ciani & Metropole Orkest - ADE Opening Concert

Wed Oct 19 2022 at 06:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

HeartFire Presents: Nessi Gomes Extra Concert : Support opening by Dina

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Dominicuskerk EUR 37

Krishna Das Heart Of Devotion Workshop : 20 July 2022 @Zuiderkerk Amsterdam

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Zuiderkerk Amsterdam EUR 33 to 70

Nessi Gomes in Concert with support opening by Anna Fernhout. (SOLD OUT)

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:30 pm Dominicuskerk EUR 30

Dekmantel Festival 2022

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam

Ajeet | Rhythms of the Ancients WorldTour 2022 (New Date!)

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

Loving Room Open Mic with FREE Food and Drinks

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Bureau Postjesweg Free

Nadara Transylvanian Gypsy Band | Salón Sonoro

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:00 pm Veemkade 576, Amsterdam

HOME

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Lugtje EUR 10 to 15

Ghana Party In The Park Holland

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 12:00 pm De Passage EUR 15 to 25

Kraak & Smaak live (ADE) - Melkweg Amsterdam

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

nijntje de musical (2+) | Naar de verhalen van Dick Bruna

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 01:30 pm DeLaMar

De Bruiloft: Encore! Encore!

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Amsterdam, Netherlands

Prana Breathwork + Beats of Balance Yoga

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Sissi’s Resto Expo EUR 25

AMF 2022 (avec ou sans quartier libre) avec Festimove

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 09:00 pm Johan Cruijff ArenA

HeartFire Presents: Ajeet Extra Concert at Theater Amsterdam | Support opening David Howley

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 19 to 108

HeartFire Presents: Ajeet Live in Amsterdam :: Blooming EXTRA CONCERT

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

(Official) Yannis Kotsiras live in Amsterdam - Europe 2022

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Cultopia SlotBuurtBBQ en PartyBandNight! Vrijdag 1 Juli 18.00

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm De Meevaart

Sietske Roscam Abbing & Erik Verweij in concert

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Café van Leeuwen

RATATOUILLE! | Oliva

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Oliva

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi - Live in Concert

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Reggae BEATZ

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 pm Ceintuurbaan 186-H, 1072 GC Amsterdam, Nederland

Ladies of Soul 2022 | Vrijdag 23 september

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:30 pm Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam Jazz Festival

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 03:00 pm Amsterdam Events

I ❤️ Su Ketie Kotie Edition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm Rhoneweg 12 EUR 20 to 500

Ladies of Soul 2022 | Zaterdag 24 september

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:30 pm Ziggo Dome

Nachtbrötchen Amsterdam | NDSM Loods | 1,2 & 3 July 2022

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm NDSM Loods EUR 10

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499

Develop a Successful Augmented Reality Tech Startup Business Today!

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Amsterdam EUR 99 to 499