Live Music in Amsterdam

Check out happening live music events all around Amsterdam, NH

Karaoke + Prik's next superstar Semi-Final

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 08:00 pm PRIK

Arifa | Magic Carpet Sessions | Late concert

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 09:30 pm Mezrab

Felt Sense Trance

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 10:30 am H.J.E. Wenckebachweg, Amsterdam

Tabula Rasa 1 – Led By Oende van Geel & Nawras Altaky

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Bimhuis

Sound Medicine ๑ Breath Work & Live Music

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:30 pm The Conscious Club

Muziekgebouw Park Live: Artefakt + Woody92 + Naone

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 06:00 pm Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Tenfold ll Album Release Party | New Date

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Cinetol

Ajeet | Rhythms of the Ancients WorldTour 2021 (New Date!)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

Lyrical Acting in Opera

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Splendor

The Pizza Show x Dominicuskerk

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 05:00 pm Dominicuskerk

Performing Opera 2021

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 08:45 am Apollolaan 138, 1077 BG Amsterdam, Nederland

Tropikali Festival 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Tropikali Festival

Grand Opening KZ

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 04:00 pm KZ - Kompaszaal

LAU NOAH - Early or late show

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

Ladies of Soul 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:30 pm Ziggo Dome

TEIS SEMEY TRIO - Early or late show

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 08:00 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

Music in Motion (Amsterdam)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Singelkerk (Amsterdam)

ARIFA – DANUBIAN VOYAGE - Early or late show

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:00 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

Africadelic Film: Elder's Corner (NL première!)

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 09:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Candlelight Open Air: Movie Soundtracks at Lofi

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 10:00 pm Lofi, Basisweg 63, 1043 AN Amsterdam, Netherlands EUR 42

Diana & Zonen - Koninklijke Musical

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 04:00 pm DeLaMar Theater

Showcase '20-'21 Avondvoorstelling

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 07:30 pm Chassé Dance Studios

KELDER by Willicroft official opening

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am Willicroft

Ambigu: From nowhere to nowhere (double bill)

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 pm Museum 't Kromhout

BBQ-BATTLES // RIB EYE EDITION

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 01:00 pm Bar Bistro Bureau

Voices from Letters: Imershón in Amsterdam

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Felix Meritis

Máté & Anna Lachegyi, Julián Sarmiento: Seeing with the Heart

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:00 pm Singelkerk (Amsterdam)

Ambigu: Ugly Pug | Crossroads

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Museum 't Kromhout EUR 0 to 7

BBQ-BATTLES // PLANT-BASED EDITION

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Bar Bistro Bureau

Fiestas Patrias del Peru 2021 - Nederland

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 03:00 pm Dok Amsterdam

BBQ-BATTLES // BURGER EDITION VS. BRANDT & LEVIE

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm Bar Bistro Bureau

Cumbia Fiesta Latina

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 08:00 pm CanDance Studios

Live Jazz Iman Spaargaren Trio

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm Walhalla Brouwerij & Proeflokaal

ZO! Gospel Choir

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 02:30 pm Vondelpark Openluchttheater

Back to Swing - Practice Dance LIVE Music by Two Roaring Cats

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 02:30 pm Grand Café Frankendael

RATATOUILLE! | Oliva

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Oliva

Candlelight Movie Soundtracks: Hans Zimmer & John Williams at Scheepvaartmuseum

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:30 pm Het Scheepvaart Museum, Kattenburgerplein 1, 1018 KK Amsterdam, Netherlands, 1018 KK Amsterdam, Netherlands EUR 19

Ladies of Soul

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:30 pm Ziggo Dome

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi - Live in Concert

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Ladies of Soul 2021

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:30 pm Ziggo Dome

De Bruiloft: Encore! Encore!

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Amsterdam, Netherlands

The Amsterdam Coffee Festival 2021

Fri Nov 05 2021 at 11:00 am Westergas EUR 15 to 38

Ladies of Soul 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:30 pm Ziggo Dome

The Amsterdam Jazz Festival

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Amsterdam 2021

Pan Pan Vino Vino en vivo!

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 01:00 pm Assendelfstraat 4A 1013 SP Amsterdam

An Evening With Bianca Del Rio

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 07:30 pm Theater Amsterdam

Fat Freddys Drop at AFAS Live

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 12:00 am AFAS Live

Ajeet- Rhythm of the Ancients World Tour 2021 A'dam (New Date!)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam

Back to Swing - Practice Dance LIVE Music

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 02:30 pm Grand Café Frankendael

Back to Swing - Practice Dance LIVE Music

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 02:30 pm Grand Café Frankendael