Entertainment Events in Amsterdam

Check out happening entertainment events all around Amsterdam, NH

workshop Flamencodans - David Coria

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Q-factory Studios EUR 130

Jeroen Woe in Paradiso

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Joshua J in Paradiso (nieuwe datum)

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Makandra

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Tolhuistuin

Sophie Straat - Tuin Sessies in Tolhuistuin

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 05:30 pm Tolhuistuin

3x NYX: Weekend van NYX

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm 3x NYX

Cuban Salsa in 1 Day!

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:00 pm YOTEL Amsterdam EUR 45

Walter Trout in Paradiso

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Het Tapas Festival Amsterdam

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 12:00 pm Dok Amsterdam

MY BABY in Paradiso (10 + 11 september)

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

The Kik in Paradiso (nieuwe locatie / venue upgraded)

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Tricky in Paradiso

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Ilse DeLange | Paradiso, Amsterdam

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Swing in: Muziekfilms van Wim van der Linden

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:15 pm Eye Filmmuseum

Peter Hook & The Light in Paradiso

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

The Slow Readers Club in Bitterzoet (nieuwe datum / new date)

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 08:30 pm Bitterzoet

Yukon Club + Gijs Leijdekkers in Paradiso (nieuwe datum / new date)

Fri Dec 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

The Latin Boat XL 2021

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Amsterdam International Salsa Festival

Pitou & B.O.X. in Paradiso

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Sunday Sounds: la loye

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Tolhuistuin

Osees in Paradiso

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

GIAN - Melkweg Amsterdam

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:30 pm Melkweg - Amsterdam

Comic Con Amsterdam 2020

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 am Amsterdam RAI USD 0 to 50

Super Social 9 Year Anniversary

Thu Aug 05 2021 at 11:00 pm Chicago Social Club

ZeeZout Festival 2021

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 12:00 pm Tuinen van West

Circle Jerks & TSOL. - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:30 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

WILD EARTH WILD SOUL | Spiritual Ecology Gathering

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:30 pm De Meditatietuin

ERIC VAARZON MOREL – TAPAS Y VINO

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 04:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 27 to 43

Metamorfose - Andrea Wittchen, sopraan & Jack de Bie, piano

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:30 pm Amstelkerk / Stadsherstel EUR 16 to 19

De Ontdekkingen: Ontscheppen

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 10:00 pm Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Open dag Baila Bel Air!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Club Atelier

Dies Natalis 2021 | LUSTRUM

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Keizer Culinair

Aznavour Mon Amour

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 05:00 pm De Nieuwe KHL

Professional Workshop: Besluitvaardigheid met Aart Goedhart

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 09:30 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Professional Workshop: Aanpassingsvermogen met Aart Goedhart

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 09:30 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 195

Kaarslichtconcert | Duo Ebano

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Joods Cultureel Kwartier

Baila Bel Air | Summercourses juli-augustus

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 06:00 pm Baila Bel Air dance company

Cyber Security & Cloud Expo Europe 2021

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 09:00 am Amsterdam RAI

The Unknown Mine Zone x Eye on Art

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 07:15 pm Eye Filmmuseum

Amsterdam Masquerade BALL

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 09:00 pm Amsterdam

Concert #triorusanovsky

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Amstelkerk / Stadsherstel EUR 22

Mike Massé in Concert in Amsterdam

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Zonnehuis Amsterdam EUR 30

Karaoke + Prik's next superstar Semi-Final

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 08:00 pm PRIK

Reuzen van Noord

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Tolhuistuin

Jennie Lena - Acoustic in TOBACCO

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 23

YAN ft XA4 live / Ramon Dor & Tony Overwater

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 04:00 pm Jan Maijenstraat 14, 1056 SG Amsterdam, Nederland

VERS FILM AWARDS 2021 - JUBILEUM EDITIE

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 10:00 am LAB 111

Mushroomhead / Q-Factory Amsterdam

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Q-Factory Amsterdam

Stand up Comedy in English: The Trouble with being

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 06:00 pm Comedy Café Amsterdam EUR 13 to 15

Aya and the Witch (2021) - Melkweg Amsterdam

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Guana Batz - Live Over London tour / Q-Factory Amsterdam

Sun Nov 07 2021 at 08:30 pm Q-Factory Amsterdam

Sound Medicine ๑ Breath Work & Live Music

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:30 pm The Conscious Club

Defqon.1 2020 Amsterdam Party Bus

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am Zaventemweg EUR 35

Joya Mooi - Tuin Sessies in Tolhuistuin

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 05:30 pm Tolhuistuin

Night Air: Nuclear Unknowns

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Sonic Acts

The Smiths Presumably: 36 years 'Meat Is M**der' / Q-Factory

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Q-Factory Amsterdam

Bollywood & Indian Food Festival 2021

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Club Atelier EUR 9 to 10

De Microclub Amsterdam | HoogtIJ

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm HoogtIJ Amsterdam-Noord

PianoFest in de Bijlmer

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 09:00 am Bijlmer Parktheater EUR 0 to 60

Engel in Cinetol (New Date)

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 05:30 pm Cinetol

Mysteryland 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 10:00 am Amsterdam, Netherlands

Fly like a Bird, Land like a Cat - 5 day CI intensive

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 10:30 am Belcampo Loft

Bright Eyes in Paradiso (new date / new date)

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

KLUB KIDS AMSTERDAM presents MODE featuring SYMONE/GIGI & more (all ages)

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Amsterdam EUR 30 to 100

Milkshake Festival 2021 - Amsterdam

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 12:00 pm Milkshake festival Amsterdam

Ellen ten Damme | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

Sound Journey ๑ Restore Body, Mind & Spirit

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:30 pm The Conscious Club

TOBACCO Smokey Jazz Club presents: TICO Y AGUABAJO - Red Light Jazz

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 15

I Love Kizomba Sensual Festival

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 02:00 pm Park Inn Amsterdam City West EUR 85 to 343

Maxi Jazz (Faithless) Personal DJ Set - Melkweg Amsterdam

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 08:00 pm Melkweg Amsterdam

Guido Weijers | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

TOBACCO SMOKEY JAZZ CLUB PRESENTS: CROONERS ECHO - RED LIGHT JAZZ

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 04:00 pm TOBACCO Theater EUR 15

Crash Course: Film met Gawie Keyser

Mon Aug 23 2021 at 06:45 pm The School Of Life Amsterdam EUR 210

IoT Tech Expo Europe 2021

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 09:00 am Amsterdam RAI

Tropikali Festival 2021

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm Tropikali Festival

Tom Jones // A Celebration // Ziggo Dome // Amsterdam

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 08:00 pm Ziggo Dome

Mike Massé: Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:30 pm Zonnehuis EUR 28

Ajeet | Rhythms of the Ancients WorldTour 2021 (New Date!)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Theater Amsterdam EUR 17 to 108

Salsa Lesson

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:00 pm Lofts | Co-Work Cafe Free

4Arts Durgerdam 2021

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 11:00 pm Kerk van Durgerdam

DISCO ZONDER DREMPELS IN DE AFAS LIVE 12 SEPTEMBER

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 02:00 pm AFAS Live

Jeroen van der Boom | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 04:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

the Dirty Immigrant • Amsterdam • Stand up Comedy in English with Victor Patrascan

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Panama Amsterdam EUR 13 to 15

Ten Songs of Change

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm De Duif EUR 18

Juf Roos | De Amsterdamse Zomer

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 12:00 pm Olympisch Stadion

Lyrical Acting in Opera

Mon Aug 02 2021 at 09:00 am Splendor

Back to Swing - Practice Dance LIVE Music by Jazz-Deco

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 02:30 pm Grand Café Frankendael

House of Waters in de Kleine Zaal

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 09:15 pm Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Jimi Hendrix 50 Years in Heaven / Q-Factory Amsterdam

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Q-Factory Amsterdam

Juicy Festival 2021

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 01:00 pm IJLAND

Filthy Foreigners • dirty Stand up Comedy in English

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Panama Amsterdam EUR 13 to 15

Concert at HOME 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Agents After All

1,5 meter sessie: St. Solaire [NIEUWE DATUM]

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:30 pm De Nieuwe KHL

Social Distortion in Paradiso

Mon Jun 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Paradiso Amsterdam

Mini concert in Thomas Troostcafé

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Prinses Irenestraat 36, 1077 WX Amsterdam, Nederland

Femmazing Pride

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 04:00 pm Absolute Taste

Renée Fleming & Daniel Harding

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Het Concertgebouw Amsterdam

We are C3 - Online Europe Conference

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 07:00 am C3 Imagine Free