Calendar in Amsterdam

Check out happening calendar events all around Amsterdam, NH

Maduk & Friends

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 12:30 am Melkweg Amsterdam

Salsa in 3 hours

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 03:00 pm Bijlmerdreef 1289, 1103 TV Amsterdam, Nederland

Becoming Woman | Revealing your Authentic Beauty

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 11:00 am De Meditatietuin

Fashion for Good Clothes Swap

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Fashion for Good EUR 5

Fungal Catastrophes

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 07:00 pm Knaw

Mystic Garden Festival

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 12:00 am Sloterpark heuvel

Mystic Garden Festival 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 12:00 pm Sloterparkbad - Optisport Amsterdam

Mystic Garden Festival 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 12:00 am Sloterparkbad - Optisport Amsterdam

Seminar: Andrey & Alexander Blinov (RUS) "Local Hero"

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 02:00 pm Perfect Serve Barshow Amsterdam EUR 20 to 30

Volunteer for a day

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:30 am Nieuwe Herengracht 18, 1018 DP Amsterdam, Nederland

Volunteer for a day

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:30 am Nieuwe Herengracht 18, 1018 DP Amsterdam, Nederland