volunteering Events in Alexandria

Check out happening volunteering events all around Alexandria, VA

Invasive Kudzu Removal on the Mount Vernon Trail

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am Meet on Trail. See directions in event description. Address is nearest address to location on trail. Free

Trash removal at Belle Haven Park

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am Belle Haven Park, Virginia Free

Mastering Your Volunteer Liaison Role

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 10:00 am APTA Centennial Center USD 279

Volunteer at Arcadia's Hilltop Farm

Mon Apr 08 2024 at 01:00 pm 9000 Richmond Hwy

Arcadia Open Volunteer Day July 2024

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 09:00 am Woodlawn & Arcadia Farm Free

Arcadia Open Volunteer Day October 2024

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 09:00 am Woodlawn & Arcadia Farm Free

Arcadia Open Volunteer Day August 2024

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 09:00 am Woodlawn & Arcadia Farm Free

Arcadia Open Volunteer Day September 2024

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 09:00 am Woodlawn & Arcadia Farm Free

Trash and vegetation cleanup at Jones Point Park

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 09:00 am Meet on Trail South of Jones Point Park - See Map in Description Free

Invasive Kudzu Removal on the Mount Vernon Trail

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 09:00 am Meet on Trail. See directions in event description. Address is nearest address to location on trail. Free