Brunch Events in Alexandria

Check out happening brunch events all around Alexandria, VA

Mother Daughter Brunch!

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:00 am Whiskey & Oyster Free

90s Drag Brunch at King & Rye

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 am 480 King St, Alexandria, VA, United States, Virginia 22314

Burner Art Odyssey: Alexandria, Virginia’s Torpedo Factory

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 10:30 am 211 N Fairfax St, Alexandria, VA 22314-2622, United States

90s Drag Brunch at King & Rye

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 am King & Rye USD 30

Sip and Brow

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 01:00 pm Old Town USD 65

Agile and Brunch 2024: Powered by Link Empower

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Courtyard by Marriott Alexandria Pentagon South USD 149 to 5,000

Mother's Day Celebration

Sun May 12 2024 at 12:00 pm Alexandria Bier Garden, 710 King Street, Alexandria, VA, USA

Cinco De Mayo Brunch

Sun May 05 2024 at 11:00 am Alexandria Bier Garden, 710 King Street, Alexandria, VA, USA USD 3

The Next ChaptHer Launch

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm 4757 W Braddock Rd

Morning Tea

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Del Ray Artisans USD 35 to 45

Memorial Day Brunch

Mon May 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Alexandria Bier Garden, 710 King Street, Alexandria, VA, USA USD 15

A.M. Nesia :: Ultra All-Inclusive Brunch Cruise

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 12:00 pm City Cruises Alexandria Water Taxi USD 100

Jazz Brunch with Black Coffee

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 10:30 am Blackwall Hitch - Alexandria

Jazz Brunch with Black Coffee

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 10:30 am Blackwall Hitch - Alexandria