Orchestra Events in Adelaide

Check out happening orchestra events all around Adelaide, SA

Pressurised Whisper Orchestra

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Adelaide Contemporary Experimental Free

Bright Lights and Big Dreams

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:30 pm Her Majesty's Theatre

East Meets West Orchestral Concert - Adelaide

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Adelaide Town Hall

The American | Adelaide

Tue Nov 22 2022 at 06:30 pm Adelaide Town Hall

8 Ball Aitken Plays Memphis Slim's Adelaide

Thu Dec 01 2022 at 06:30 pm Memphis Slim's House of Blues AUD 30

East Meets West Orchestral Concert - Adelaide

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 07:30 pm Adelaide Town Hall Free

Song and Dance

Sun Dec 04 2022 at 01:30 pm Norwood Concert Hall

To Barbra, With Love Live in Adelaide

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 06:30 pm Adelaide Festival Centre

Symmphony Of Angels - Orchestral Concert

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Her Majesty's Theatre

Friends of the Adelaide Symphony Orchestra (FASO) - Adelaide Youth Strings

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 10:00 am Grainger studio, Adelaide Symphony Orchestra

To Barbra, With Love | Adelaide

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Adelaide Festival Centre

Bright Lights and Big Dreams

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Her Majesty's Theatre