Kids Events & Activities in Adelaide

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Adelaide, SA

Calming Today's Anxious Kids - Adelaide

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:45 am Stamford Grand Glenelg AUD 165 to 220

Celebrate the Cedars

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 10:00 am the Cedars

Author talk with Costa Georgiadis - Costa's world

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 10:00 am Ngutungka West Lakes

Sushi Making Class for Kids

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 03:30 pm The Village Well 10

Pigment painting in the Park

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 09:00 am Mitcham Reserve

"Once Upon a Time..." School Holiday Program

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 09:30 am Carrick Hill

CheeseFest 2022 - Friday Night Fever

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 04:00 pm Rymill Park /Murlawirrapurka (Park 14) AUD 18

Kings of Comedy's Adelaide Showcase Special

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Duke of York Hotel AUD 35 to 65

CheeseFest 2022

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 11:00 am Rymill Park /Murlawirrapurka (Park 14) AUD 20 to 40

School Holiday Poster Art Workshop: The World Needs Us at The Mill

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 01:00 pm The Mill Adelaide Free

SOLD OUT! Museum Capers Pyjama Party

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 05:30 pm South Australian Museum

Blitz Golf SA - Adelaide

Fri Jan 06 2023 at 03:00 pm North Adelaide Golf Club

MASTERCLASS: Family Portrait Photography

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 05:00 pm Centre for Creative Photography, Adelaide

CHRISTMAS DAY LUNCH BUFFET - HILTON ADELAIDE, LEVEL 1

Sun Dec 25 2022 at 12:00 pm Hilton Adelaide AUD 0 to 199

Kids and teens pottery classes

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 09:30 am Urth clay studio

Adelaide 2023 | Acts 29 Network Conference

Thu Mar 02 2023 at 06:30 pm Adelaide Convention Centre AUD 99

Tinkerbell and the Dream Fairies

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 10:00 am Adelaide Botanic Garden

grentperez - The Lab, Adelaide

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:00 pm The Lab AUD 5 to 255

Holiday chess program

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 10:00 am The Chess Centre of South Australia AUD 55

School Holiday Woodworking Workshops

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 09:00 am Adelaide School of Woodwork

CodeCamp School Holiday Workshop

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 08:00 am Scotch College Adelaide

Draped in Light

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Studio XXVI

Cacti Meet n Greet Adelaide

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 11:00 am Bonython Park

Pottery Wheel Experience

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Urth clay studio

COLOMBO VIBES CONCERT 2022 - ADELAIDE!

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 06:00 pm The Celebration Hall

Photography Workshop

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 am Botanic Park AUD 10 to 81

Little Treasures for Christmas

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 10:00 am Pepper Street Arts Centre Free

SA Scale Model Expo

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 09:00 am Cosgrove Hall

Family Mini Portraits - Blossom Sessions

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 08:30 am Harrisville Orchards

Adelaide Jaguars Family Movie Night

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 04:30 pm Adelaide Shores Football Centre

Shimmy with My Mini: dance, sparkle and bond with your child

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 02:30 pm Belly Dance Amethyst AUD 5 to 15

Dożynki Polish Harvest Festival 2022

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 10:30 am Victoria Square, Adelaide

Dożynki Polish Harvest Festival 2022

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 11:30 am Victoria Square AUD 0 to 15

Crystal Pyramid Halloween Psychic Fair

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 09:00 am Golden Grove Arts Centre

Kings of Comedy's Adelaide Showcase Special

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 06:30 pm 82 Currie Street,Adelaide,5000,AU

Spring Fair 2022!

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 09:00 am Brompton Community Garden

Vance Joy in Adelaide

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Glenalg Beach

Variety SA Melbourne Cup Luncheon (2022)

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 11:00 am North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia 0 to 170

Colin Buchanan's Big Christmas Concert - Adelaide

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Clovercrest Baptist Church

Christmas Day

Sun Dec 25 2022 at 10:00 am Torrens Arms Hotel AUD 47 to 134

Michael Griffiths Sings Peter Allen

Fri Nov 25 2022 at 07:00 pm The Regal Theatre, Kensington Park

Halloween Family Fun Day inc. Fun Run + Markets

Sun Oct 30 2022 at 09:00 am Mawson Lakes AUD 0 to 20

Nickelodeon 1K Foam Fest - Adelaide

Sat Jan 21 2023 at 07:00 am Oakbank Racecourse

Adelaide K-Pop Music Fest | 700+ Capacity | 2 Rooms (K-Pop & RnB) New Event

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 10:00 pm Dog and Duck AUD 25

ADRD's Halloween Roller Disco

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm St Clair Recreation Centre 10 to 15

Lions Christmas Appeal & Lions Cakes - at Mawson Lakes Market

Sun Nov 27 2022 at 09:00 am The Mawson Centre

Calamity Tash - Bookmark craft workshop

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 02:00 pm Blackwood Library AUD 5

Mermaid Sessions

Tue Dec 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Studio RAW

LEGO Immersive Play Zone

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 09:00 am Harbour Town Adelaide

One Foot Forward Walk for Mental health

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 09:00 am Cobbler Creek Recreation Park

What Goes Around Comes Around

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Winston

Blackwood Craft Market

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 09:00 am Blackwood Memorial Hall

Celtic Music dance

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Adelaide Irish Club

2022 End of Year Showcase

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 10:30 am Adelaide Convention Centre

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Adelaide USD 199 to 499

KIDS Old Adelaide Gaol Ghost Crime Tour

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 04:30 pm 18 Gaol Rd, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Adelaide USD 199 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Adelaide USD 199 to 499

Vance Joy in Adelaide

Wed Nov 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Hindley Street, Adelaide AUD 25

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Adelaide USD 199 to 499

Develop Your Own Successful Wearable Startup Today! Entrepreneur

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 01:00 pm Adelaide USD 199 to 499