Kids Events & Activities in Adelaide

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Adelaide, SA

Grappling Industries Adelaide

Sun Nov 28 2021 at 08:00 am YMCA

PIONEER WOMEN'S TRAIL WALK

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 am PIONEER WOMEN'S TRAIL WALK Free

Dads & Kids Golf Day Out - Mini Golf

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am West Beach Mini Golf

Jumpstart - Young Mums and Bubs camp

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Puddle Jumpers Incorporated

Let's Get Tricky

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 11:00 am Marion Cultural Centre

Absolutely Bestest Kids Shows to Ever Happen… Seriously!

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 11:00 am Marion Cultural Centre

Life Kids - Christmas Recording

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am 245 Angas St Free

NERF WARS are BACK!

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 01:00 pm Kauri Community and Sports Centre

Nature Play with Lisa Savchuck

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 02:00 pm Rundle Park

30 & 31 October Vegan Festival Adelaide

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 11:00 am Rundle Park / Kadlitpina AUD 10 to 20

Adelaide 2022 | Acts 29 Network Conference

Thu Mar 03 2022 at 06:30 pm Adelaide Convention Centre

Thursday-Beyblade tournament! $10pp

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 01:00 pm Kauri Community and Sports Centre

Young Explorers: Patterns and Colours

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 10:15 am South Australian Museum AUD 0 to 10

Bringing Nature Home

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 02:00 pm East Lodge and Gates, Adelaide Botanic Garden AUD 0 to 15

Arthur's Teddy Bear Picnic Adelaide

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 10:00 am Cobbler Creek Recreation Park

YIPEE - Children’s Yoga

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 01:00 am Vegan Festival Adelaide

Salisbury Community Fun Day at St Kilda

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 10:00 am St Kilda Adventure Playground Free

Juggling for Young and Old

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 10:00 am Evanston Gardens Community Centre Library

Intermediate mountain bike skills session for kids

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 11:30 am Glenthorne National Park-Ityamaiitpinna Yarta

2021 Kids & Youth Disability Expo

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Priceline Stadium

Robotics Workshop for Kids in Adelaide CBD

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 10:00 am Adelaide International School AUD 18

Python Workshop for kids

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 09:30 am 68 North Terrace AUD 100

Come and Try Pole weapons

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Adelaide Sword Academy

Seacliff Tennis Club - Centenary Family Fun Day

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 10:00 am Lipson Ave, Seacliff SA 5049, Australia

Urban Wine Walk - Adelaide East End (SA)

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 12:00 pm Multiple Venues AUD 75

Come and Try Longsword

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 10:00 am Adelaide Sword Academy

Screaming Jets - "ALL for ONE" Tour

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 06:00 pm Bridgeway Hotel

The Sundance Kids (NEW DATE)

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 07:30 pm The Lab AUD 21

Rymill Park Family Picnic Shoot

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 08:00 am Rymill Park

Picnic Themed Family Photo Shoot

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 08:30 am Rymill Park

Allied Health Pub Crawl

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Adelaide, South Australia

WellFest Adelaide - Wellness Squared @ Light Square / Wauwi

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 am Light Square / Wauwi Free

Barbecues, Brews & Views

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Weber Grill Academy AU AUD 91

Hello Spring! Picnic Themed Family Photo Session

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 08:30 am Rymill Park

WellFest Adelaide - Wellness Squared @ Victoria Square / Tarntanyangga

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 am Victoria Square / Tarntanyangga Free

Variety SA: Melbourne Cup Charity Luncheon

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 11:00 am Adelaide Convention Centre

TBC Monster Mash Halloween Kids Disco

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Vegan Festival Adelaide

Urban Wine Walk - Adelaide East End (SA)

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 11:00 am Adelaide, South Australia AUD 80

October Meet & Cruise (Halloween Special)

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 04:00 pm Port Adelaide Plaza

Botanical Photography for Kids

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 10:30 am Botanic Gardens and State Herbarium of South Australia Schools Education

Nature Crafts

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 01:00 pm Mitcham Library

Kids Activity & Quest day

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 09:00 am Adelaide Sword Academy

School Holidays | Little Kids Disco Ages 2-5 |

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 01:30 pm Mitchell Park Neighborhood Centre

Sold out Kids pottery classes Big brain tiny hands

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 10:30 am Urth clay studio

Annual Gem and Mineral Show

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 09:00 am Payneham Library

Beginner mountain bike skills session for kids

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 09:00 am Glenthorne National Park-Ityamaiitpinna Yarta

Blakes Crossing Markets

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 10:30 pm Blakes Crossing Markets

Future of Leadership - Adelaide

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 05:00 am War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

Escape From Horrorland Halloween Maze 2021

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 01:00 pm Port Adelaide, South Australia Free

Holiday chess program for kids 4

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 10:00 am The Chess Centre of South Australia AUD 55

Chess club for kids

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 04:00 pm Box Factory Community Centre AUD 30

Holiday chess program for kids 3

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 10:00 am The Chess Centre of South Australia AUD 55

Future of Leadership - Adelaide

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 07:30 am War Memorial Dr, North Adelaide SA 5006, Australia

TBC Monster Mash Halloween Kids Disco

Sun Oct 31 2021 at 02:30 pm Vegan Festival Adelaide