Dog Events in Adelaide

Check out happening dog events all around Adelaide, SA

AWL Canine Cup

Mon Mar 11 2024 at 12:00 pm Plant 4 Bowden

ADAA SA **CLOSES 10th MAR**

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 09:30 am Salisbury United Football Club, Steve Jarvis Park, 400 Waterloo Corner Road, Burton, SA

Nail Trimming and Foot Maintenance Workshop

Wed Mar 20 2024 at 06:30 pm shop 6/36 Hambledon road campbelltown

Small Car Sundays - March 2024

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 05:00 pm O'Halloran Hill Recreation Park

Black Dog Ride 1Dayer

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 08:00 am Kangaroo Island

Walk #523: Bridgewater Adelaide Hill Walking Group

Tue Apr 02 2024 at 08:30 am Bridgewater, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5155

MADNESS AT THE METRO

Sat May 11 2024 at 09:30 pm The Hotel Metro

Fringe Event: Mad Dogs & an Englishman

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 06:00 pm Chinatown Plaza

Guided Walk through Red Gum Park / Karrawirra (Park 12)

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 09:30 am Adelaide University Boat Club, War Memorial Drive

Sat 27th April - Adelaide - Infinity Loop 2024

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 08:00 pm ARTHUR-Art Bar / Innovation district

Australian Plants Sale

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 10:30 am Urrbrae Agricultural High School

Railway Bob Adelaide Fringe

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Ayers House

Walk #524: Bridgewater Adelaide Hills Walking Group

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Bridgewater, Adelaide, SA, Australia, South Australia 5155