Entertainment Events in Rome

Check out happening entertainment events all around Rome, LA

Thirsty Thursdays Bar Hop

Thu Jan 25 2024 Metro Colosseo EUR 30

ALGORYTHM™️| Navigating the Dynamic AI Terrain

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Algorythm Online Classroom USD 78 to 100

K-Pop Fantasy Night in Roma 2024

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 09:00 pm Roma

Waiting for Roma Balboa Weekend Pre-party

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 09:00 pm Lian Club

StraDai Roma

Thu Mar 14 2024 at 03:00 pm Hotel Moderno Roma Free

Irish Comedy And Music Festival of Rome!

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 09:00 pm Via Giovanni Giolitti, 163, 00185 Roma RM, Italia

4th tanGO TO Rome

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 01:00 pm The Living

Braxton Cook @ Alcazar Live

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 10:00 pm Alcazar Live

ROMA SOUL CITY ALLDAYER 2024

Sat May 11 2024 at 04:00 pm Pinispettinati

Roma Balboa Weekend 2024

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Palazzo Brancaccio

✭ Śhānti ✭ Psychedelic Spring ✭

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 10:30 pm Snodo Mandrione

FM3 Live Project @Fonclea Dance club party

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 09:30 pm Fonclea Pub

SUBLIMINAL VERSES - THE SLIPKNOT TRIBUTE BAND

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 09:00 pm Stazione Birra

HARDCOREULTRAS 2004-2024

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 pm Brancaleone

Coldplay live a Roma 12 - 13 & 15 luglio

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Stadio Olimpico, Roma

SPQR Tango Marathon 2024 Spring Edition

Thu May 23 2024 at 09:00 pm Mercure Roma West

La Citta dell'Utopia International Film Festival

Thu May 16 2024 at 06:00 pm La Città dell'Utopia

TRIBAL FUSION EXPRESS 2024 - ODYSSEY PROJECT

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 09:00 am Santinelli Dance Academy

ROMA Francesconi „Corpo Elettrico“ with Maxime Pascal Santa Cecilia

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 06:30 pm Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia

Big Bus Roma: Tour Hop-on Hop-off

Sat Dec 16 2023 Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tours Rome

Colosseo e Arena: Visita guidata

Sat Dec 16 2023 Outside the metro stop Colosseum

Opera in Roma: Three Tenors - Nessun Dorma

Sat Dec 09 2023 Chiesa di San Paolo Entro le Mura

Palazzo Merulana

Sun Dec 17 2023 Palazzo Merulana

Atelier Improvvisazione con la danzatrice, coreografa, performer e formatrice Rozenn Corbel

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 03:00 pm Scuola Filomarino Incontrotempo a.s.d

Marcus Miller al Roma Summer Fest 2024

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Auditorium Parco della Musica Ennio Morricone

I Virtuosi dell'Opera di Roma: le più belle arie d'opera

Thu Mar 07 2024 Chiesa di San Paolo Entro le Mura

Gladiators of Rome: Outdoor Escape Game

Fri Sep 15 2023 at 12:00 pm Rome EUR 10 to 30

Friday Night Out!

Fri Feb 09 2024 Piazza del Colosseo, 21 EUR 20 to 30

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Stadio Olimpico, Roma

Coldplay: Music Of The Spheres World Tour

Tue Jul 16 2024 at 05:00 pm Stadio Olimpico, Roma

ROMA Francesconi Corpo Elettrico with Maxime Pascal Santa Cecilia

Fri Apr 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Auditorium Santa Cecilia, Roma

Saturday Night Fever

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo

Saturday Night Fever

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo

Saturday Night Fever

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo

Friday Night Out!

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo

Friday Night Out!

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo

Friday Night Out!

Fri Mar 29 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo

Friday Night Out!

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 09:15 pm Metro Colosseo