Upcoming Bacolod Events

Check out what's happening all around Bacolod, ND

Gastronomic Voyage: A Taste around the world. Dinner for a cause

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Negros Residences

DLSPConf2024

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 08:00 am University Of St. La Salle Bacolod City

FREE Aviation Career Counseling Session

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm SMX Convention Center - Bacolod City

Free Art Workshop for Kids, Teens, and Adults

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am GlobalKnowledge Ph. Inc Cadiz City

Public Employment Service Office - PESO - Victorias City

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 12:00 am Barangay 13, Bacolod City

1 Day Hosting Workshop - Season 2 (Adult and Kids)

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:30 am hilado Street, 6100 Bacolod CIty, Philippines

Maloloy-on League

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:00 pm Sitio Maloloy-On

Partake in an enthralling stage reading

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am Lccb Luisa Medel Little Theater

HIKKOT V.2.0 Tent and Hammock Festival

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 am Sitio Mapot, Brgy. Malaiba

1st MRT Summer Football Festival

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 am Himamaylan, Philippines

G Force Performance 101 Dance Workshop Bacolod

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 am Bacolod City, Negros Occidental

Geely Bacolod Anniversary Fun Run

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 05:00 pm Bacolod City Government Center

Suzuki Raider150 BigRides

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 am Silay City, Negros Occidental

MEBCYFU Camp 2024: “Redeemed”

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 08:00 am Haven of Grace, Pulupandan Negros Occidental

DepEd Tayo - Cesar Gamboa ES

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 12:00 am Cesar Gamboa Elementary School

BUDGET FRIENDLY MIRAGE G4 AND MIRAGE HATCHBACK ���

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 05:00 pm Mitsubishi Talisay Negros Gateway

SAP Outdoor Shooting Range Clubshoot

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 08:00 am SAP Outdoor Shooting Range

Bacolod Business Summit & Expo 2024

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 08:00 am Ayala Malls Capitol Central

SUGAR LAND SOFTBALL SERIES (Slo-pitch softball tournament)

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 am Lonoy Ballpark Silay

SURVIVOR CAMP 09

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 12:00 am Pulang Duta, Brgy. Lag-asan, Bago City

Relentless Bacolod City Season 2

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 08:00 am Bacolod City, Negros Occidental

GRAND ORIENTATION

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 01:00 pm SMX Convention Center, SM City Bacolod

15th Annual BYCF Summer Camp

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 am Brgy. Quezon, San Carlos City

Negros100 Ultramarathon

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 pm Capitol Lagoon Park, Bacolod City

Negros100 Ultramarathon

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Capitol Lagoon Park, Bacolod City

Brgy. San Juan Event

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Negros Occidental, Philippines, Bacolod CIty, Philippines

Join our FREE GRAND ORIENTATION

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 01:00 pm SMX Convention Center, SM City Bacolod

Brgy. San Juan Event

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 02:00 pm Negros Occidental, Philippines, Bacolod CIty, Philippines

Join our FREE ORIENTATION

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 01:00 pm SMX Convention Center Bacolod