Trips & Adventurous Activities in Oslo

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Oslo, OS

Ayurveda + Philosophy Immersion

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Dronningens gate 23, 0154 Oslo, Norge

LYNCHUKE - Wild at Heart - 35mm

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Chateau Neuf - Det Norske Studentersamfund

Oslo | Yoga & Mindfulness for Barn-Utdanning

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Sagene samfunnshus

MIRAGE "Art of the real" Festival 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 05:30 pm VEGA SCENE

Avslutningsfesten til Karrieredagene 2021

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 10:00 pm Chateau Neuf - Det Norske Studentersamfund

God nok i Oslo 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am Oppsal Arena

MRC Oslo does Nordmarka

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:00 am Sognsvann

The Lord of the Rings & the Hobbit - the Concert

Tue Nov 09 2021 at 09:00 pm Oslo Konserthus

Filadelfiakonferansen 2021

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 09:00 am Filadelfiakirken Oslo

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

Mon Nov 08 2021 at 09:00 pm Oslo Konserthus

Knut Roppestad and the Rambling Rodgers / Smelteverket

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 06:00 pm Smelteverket

Barnebokfest: Robin og Planeten

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 11:00 am Sentralen