Parties in Oslo

Check out happening parties events all around Oslo, OS

Epiphany On The Roof | Kora

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm Schweigaards gate 34E, 0190 Oslo, Norge NOK 200 to 250

ParisLatino x Oslo Rockefeller 2022

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm Rockefeller Music Hall Oslo

2nd Oslo Gindungo Weekend

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Dancecity

Robert Owens (flytta til 27.08)

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:00 pm THE VILLA

Oslo World: Matata + Boko! Boko!

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 pm BLÅ

Lindstrøm Live (flytta til 07.10)

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 10:00 pm THE VILLA

Oslo World: Acid Mothers Temple + WaqWaq Kingdom

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 08:00 pm BLÅ

Bjørn Torske 5 timer techno set (flytta til 09.09)

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 10:00 pm THE VILLA

Oslo Mambo Festival 2022

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 01:00 pm Karl Johans gate 17, 0154 Oslo, Norge

EARTHGANG / Vulkan Arena / Pres. av Live Nation

Tue Dec 20 2022 at 08:00 pm Vulkan Arena

Story Party Oslo | True Dating Stories

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Røverstaden

Ny dato! 070 Shake / Vulkan Arena / Pres. av Live Nation

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Vulkan Arena

Futoria: Boat Edition

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Rådhusbrygge 2 NOK 350 to 450

Det Gode Selskab - U.F.O Welcome Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm SALT art & music

Summer Party!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 12:00 pm Huk, Bygdøy

DJ: Daeva

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 pm Khartoum Contemporary Art Center مركز الخرطوم للفن المعاصر

DJ: Fardin

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 pm Khartoum Contemporary Art Center مركز الخرطوم للفن المعاصر

Afterwork / Etter jobb på Tullin

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 04:00 pm Becco

KUOF 2022 - Kizomba & Urban Oslo Festival

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Sentralen

Prohibition Party - Oslo - Secret Location

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Slottsplassen

Internasjonal parade i anledning Dia de los Muertos

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Jernbanetorget

Trevor Watts, John Edwards & Tollef Østvang + DJ Andreas Røysum

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 08:00 pm KAFÉ HÆRVERK

Oslo Kulturnatt: Der krypto skaper kunst og verdier

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 06:00 pm Verse gallery nft

Ferry Corsten presents What the F hosted by Sot Events

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:00 pm Røverstaden

Oslo World: Lido Pimienta + Ghetto Kumbé + Bacalao (DJ-set)

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 pm Munchmuseet

Jon Hopkins - Polarity Tour - Oslo // Utsolgt

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Rockefeller / John Dee / Sentrum Scene

CODA Dance Festival 2022

Wed Oct 12 2022 at 11:00 am Oslo

A Walk In The Park Oslo 2022

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 10:00 am Frognerparken

Per Arne Glorvigen: Piazzolla 100 år

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Den Norske Opera & Ballett

The International Soul Children Festival 2022

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Oslo Spektrum Arena

Flux Collective pres. Sommerfest ved elva

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:00 pm Ingensteds

Placebo / Sentrum Scene / Pres. av Live Nation

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 11:00 am Rockefeller / John Dee / Sentrum Scene

Seasons of Trance: Fall Edition 2022

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 09:00 pm Røverstaden

TROPICAL FEELING @Brød & Sirkus

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 09:00 pm Brød & Sirkus

Startups Mentorship Program

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 am Oslo EUR 30 to 75

Bachata Monthly - 10.07.2022

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Ibsen Scene