Live Music in Oslo

Check out happening live music events all around Oslo, OS

Apparat / Rockefeller / Pres. av All Things Live

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene

Morten Qvenild solo // Nasjonal jazzscene

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 08:00 pm Nasjonal jazzscene

Olav Larsen III 20.08.21. Røverstaden

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Røverstaden

Tons of Rock 2021 Live Music

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 01:00 pm Ekebergveien 65, 1181 Oslo, Norway

Kirtan / Solstice celebration

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 07:45 pm JOY Yoga

Rose Tattoo / Rockefeller / Pres av Live Wire Booking

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene

BAJA BUG – “Norway, Jose!”

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Spikersuppa

Ash & Thorns gjester innom E-riks med ny musikk og en minikonsert

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 09:00 pm E-riks Onsdag på Radio Riks Oslo

Tom Jones - Tønsberg Brygge, Norway

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 06:00 pm Tønsberg Brygge

Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) // Rockefeller

Tue Sep 21 2021 at 07:00 pm Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene

Best Music Live

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 12:00 am Music Norway

LIVE MUSIC LATIN @Tukthuset

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Tukthuset

LIVE MUSIC LATIN @Tukthuset

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 06:00 pm Tukthuset

Candela Salsa Live

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 07:00 pm Åpen Scene As

Radar Booking & Brenn Alt pres.: UMA

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Rock In