Renaissance-festivals Events in London

Check out happening renaissance-festivals events all around London, EN

The Magic Flute

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

The Magic Flute

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Coliseum London

Cattle Decapitation: Terrasite Over Europe

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 06:30 pm O2 Academy Islington

The Magic Flute

Tue Mar 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

Strand Chamber Music Series - Astral Saxophone Quartet

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:00 pm St. Mary Le Strand Church

electric eel shock

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:00 pm The Black Heart

The Magic Flute

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

The Magic Flute

Tue Mar 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

The Magic Flute

Thu Mar 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

The Magic Flute

Sat Mar 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Coliseum London

The Magic Flute

Tue Mar 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

Mr Punch plays Marillion

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:00 pm The Underworld.

The Magic Flute

Wed Mar 06 2024 at 07:00 pm Coliseum London

BYP Presents Kite Thief | London

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 06:00 pm 229 THE VENUE

Lucas Santtana

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:00 pm The Forge Arts Venue

Brujeria

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 05:00 pm The Underworld.

Tap Takeover with Maiden Mill Cider (and cheese!)

Thu Apr 04 2024 at 07:00 pm Club Soda Alcohol Free Tasting Room, Bar and Shop GBP 0 to 6

Inspiration Awards for Women

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 06:30 pm The Landmark London GBP 200

WEST HAM UNITED - FC FULHAM

Sat Apr 13 2024 at 02:00 pm London Stadium

Imagination Day

Mon May 20 2024 at 10:00 am Colette Bowe Room, Queens' Building

The Christian Neo-Soul Lounge

Fri Oct 27 2023 at 07:00 pm Fourteen 87