Magic Shows in London

Check out happening magic shows events all around London, EN

Get A Social Life Family Rave in Crystal Palace

Sat May 11 2024 at 12:00 pm Phoenix Community Centre, Westow Street, London, UK GBP 0 to 10

The Magic Hour

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Sheraton Grand Park Lane

Hackney's Got Talent

Sat May 04 2024 at 04:00 pm Clapton Girls Academy Free

The Art of Fermentation

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 06:30 pm Dragonfly yoga studio GBP 55

A magic themed party at Putney Leisure Centre

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:30 am SW15 1BL GBP 15

An Evening with Michael Vincent - A Celebration of Magic

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 07:30 pm Rudolf Steiner House GBP 40

The Secret Science of Magic and Illusion

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 06:30 pm The Royal Society Free

Rabbits Out of the Hat - The Comedy Musical Magic Show

Thu May 30 2024 at 03:00 pm Stanley Arts GBP 10 to 12

The Secret Science of Magic and Illusion

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 06:30 pm 6-9 Carlton House Terrace, SW1Y5 London, United Kingdom

Moon Ritual: A Winged Rebirth

Mon May 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Ugly Duck GBP 10 to 20

WORKING WITH RUNES | NORDIC MAGIK CIRCLE + WORKSHOP

Sat Apr 27 2024 at 11:00 am Fire + Alchemy Spiritual Sanctuary GBP 25

Paths on the Tree of Wisdom: A course in 21st Century Kabbalah - Mike Bais

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 05:00 pm 19-21 Cecil Court, WC2N 4EZ London, United Kingdom

Full Moon Ritual: Rooting to Raving

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Ugly Duck GBP 10 to 20

RISE and SHINE LONDON

Sun May 19 2024 at 05:00 pm The Steel Yard Nightclub GBP 15 to 19

Tribute to Queen by Mystery Ensemble

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:30 pm Kensington United Reformed Church GBP 18 to 40

Moon Ritual: A Weaving World

Mon May 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Ugly Duck GBP 10 to 20

London: Afternoon Tea At The Milestone Hotel

Mon Dec 18 2023 The Milestone Hotel and Residences

Hip-Hop Roast™

Sun Feb 18 2024 Aquum

London Magic Shows

Thu Dec 21 2023 at 08:00 pm The Landor, Landor Road, London, UK GBP 15

THE GENTLEMAN CHEATER MAGIC SHOW

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, London GBP 50 to 100

THE GENTLEMAN CHEATER MAGIC SHOW

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, London GBP 50 to 100

THE GENTLEMAN CHEATER MAGIC SHOW

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Radisson Blu Edwardian Mercer Street Hotel, London GBP 50 to 100

All Levels Mosaic Class at People's Tavern

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 06:30 pm People's Park Tavern GBP 36

The Daring Woman - Networking and Masterminding

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 10:00 am Browns Butlers Wharf GBP 3 to 28

Quantum Friday Gong Bath,Guided Meditation+Light Language

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Zen Yoga GBP 15 to 22

Magic Monday at Americana

Mon Apr 22 2024 at 08:00 pm 11 Haymarket Free