Hiking Events in Canmore

Check out happening hiking events all around Canmore, AB

Guided Full Moon Hike

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 06:30 pm Canmore, Alberta

Women's Backpack Basics

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:00 am Canmore, Alberta CAD 335 to 371

Women's Intro to Backpacking

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 07:00 pm Canmore, Alberta

Women's Next Step Backpacking Trip

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 07:00 pm Canmore, Alberta

Cape Chignecto - Backpack Nova Scotia

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 04:00 pm Get Outside

Wates-Gibson Guided Hut Expedition

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 am Canmore, Alberta CAD 574 to 638

In Joy : She Shines 2021 Restorative Retreat

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 05:00 pm Open to Wellness Canmore

Wates-Gibson Guided Hut Expedition

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 am Canmore, Alberta CAD 574 to 638

Navigation Course - Field Based!

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 08:30 am Canmore, Alberta

Women's Intro to Backpacking

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Canmore, Alberta

Lucinda's- Triple Crown Challenge (2 days 3 peaks Guided hike) JULY

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 am Canmore, Alberta CAD 256

Guided Full Moon Hike

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 06:30 pm Canmore, Alberta

Hiker Triple Crown

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:30 am Canmore, Alberta

Navigation Course - Field Based!

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 08:30 am Canmore, Alberta

Women's Intro to Backpacking

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 07:00 pm Canmore, Alberta

Lucinda's- Triple Crown Challenge (2 days 3 peaks Guided hike)

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 07:00 am Canmore, Alberta CAD 256

Navigation Course - Field Based!

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:30 am Canmore, Alberta

Guided Full Moon Hike

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 06:30 pm Canmore, Alberta

Women's Intro to Backpacking

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Canmore, Alberta