Workshops in Tema

Check out happening workshops events all around Tema, AA

Minor League Open Tryouts

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 12:30 am 11950 Starcrest, Suite 210, San Antonio, Texas 78247

PSYCHIC DEVELOPMENT LVL 1

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 08:00 am Zoom

UDO BRITISH DANCE FESTIVAL 2022

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 09:00 am Winter Gardens, 97 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1

22nd Annual Counts Car Show

Fri Feb 18 2022 at 05:00 pm 444 N Mount Rushmore Rd Rapid City, SD 57701 “The Monument”

Only Fools & Horses - 40th Anniversary Convention

Sat Mar 12 2022 at 07:30 am Sharnbrook Hotel, Bedford

First Friday February

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 12:00 am YJP Intown Atlanta

Coqueta Unterricht + praktika

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 04:00 pm La Mambita, Mehringdamm 33 10961 Berlin

200hr Teacher Training Winter 2022

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 11:00 pm The Om Lounge Strip District

Yoga & CiderMosa

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 03:00 pm Crane’s

INDOOR RANGE Concealed Handgun Permit (CCW) Class

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 03:00 pm GI Rifle Club

Shadow Work'Shop

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 09:00 am TRaum14 - Create Your Room

The Sacred Journey 2022 (200 HR YTT)

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 11:00 pm Michigan

Laurel Mountain

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 07:00 am EP26 and Brown Road, Inyokern, CA 93527

Bachata Ladystyle Workshop

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 02:00 pm Gladbacher Str. 29, 50672 Köln

USPA Drug Tested WINTER RUMBLE

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Hardcore Barbell 1417 NE 76th St Suite B Vancouver, WA 98665

TCA. En la mente del comedor compulsivo

Thu Apr 28 2022 at 03:00 pm Hotel Camino Real del Pedregal

MtnCross Hard Enduro

Fri May 06 2022 at 03:00 pm 518995 highway 95 bonnersferry, idaho

Strongwoman Domination

Sun Mar 13 2022 at 09:00 am Coco’s gym

Bow YFC 77th Dinner & Dance

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:00 pm The Waie Inn

Stephen Moore Dressage Clinic

Wed Feb 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Widmer Equestrian Centre

2022 Herbal Mentorship Program

Sat Apr 23 2022 at 01:00 pm Ann’s Ginger House, Newmarket, NH

Forest Edge Show Jumping Camp

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 08:00 am Forest Edge Arena

Reiki Level 2 Practitioner

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 09:00 am Frog Hall, Rectory Lane, Derby, Derbyshire DE215LL

Shaolin Rou Quan III Workshop

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 07:00 am Shaolin Kultur Zentrum Wien

New Moon Grounding Tea Ceremony with Kailey Snayd

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 12:00 am Hipnique Studio

Lionel - The Music of Lionel Richie

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 07:30 pm The Tivoli Theatre

Training Day 31

Sun Feb 06 2022 at 07:00 pm 87 Church Street East Hartford CT

Six week course Grow Your Own Veg

Thu Feb 24 2022 at 10:00 am Outside the Cave

Amår Bankett 2022

Thu Mar 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Koncerthuset

Show Me Soul

Sat May 21 2022 at 05:30 pm SS143AP

Reiki Level 1 and 2 Practitioner Course and Retreat

Tue Mar 15 2022 at 12:00 pm High Hazels, Hardwick Hall Doe Lea, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S445QJ

Meditation & Deep Relaxation: A Conduit Center Sound Healing

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 12:00 am Samadhi Yoga Studio

LC Scouts- Monster Jam

Sun Feb 13 2022 at 07:00 pm 401 Chicago avenue Minneapolis, Mn

Lincoln University - Missouri 2022 Founders’ Day Celebration

Thu Feb 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Richardson Fine Arts Center

Tega Cay Adult Spring Paddle League

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 10:00 pm Windjammer Beach, 8999 Windjammer Dr., Tega Cay, SC

Buck Brannaman Roping Clinic

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 03:00 pm Longhorn Arena, Greenville, TX

ERDI Ice Diver Technician

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 11:00 pm White Lake NY

Liberty in Blekendorf

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 am 24327 Blekendorf

Conceal Carry for Parents

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 01:00 pm critical defense institute

CREF 2022 Annual Golf Fundraiser

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 04:00 pm Edgewood Country Club Pittsburgh

Permaculture Family Size

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 03:00 am Djaning

The Limitless Woman Retreat

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 01:00 am Glen Eden Cottages - Hunter Valley

Trinity Huge Spring Resale

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 02:00 pm Trinity Lutheran School

Suicide Awareness Charity Ball

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 07:00 pm The Queens Hotel, Leeds

Sugar Shack Maple Dining Experience

Fri Feb 11 2022 at 08:30 pm Chateau Scoudouc

Sweater Workshop - “Baleen”

Wed Feb 02 2022 at 12:00 am Casting On, 305 E College Av

Szakrális Női elvonulás a Vörös Sátorban

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Naptanya Szellemi Központ

Cycle For a Cause - Isaiah 117 House Fundraiser

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 06:30 pm 2324 Marketplace Dr Suite 210, Waco, TX 76711

Area 12 Camp

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 12:00 pm Wales and West Equestrian Centre

NOSEBLEED (Leeds), TERRORPINS (Warrington) & SMOKEY REAPER (first show!)

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Rad Apples Dundee

Hips Happy Hour

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 10:15 pm SPICE Studio

FUNCTIONAL THERAPEUTIC MOVEMENT INTRODUCTION M/ BEN CORMACK

Thu Mar 03 2022 at 08:00 am Clarion Hotel The Edge, Tromsø

Pure Barre Pop Up with Firetrucker

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 04:00 pm Firetrucker Ankeny

De Art Studio 2022 Extravaganza

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 06:00 am 19 Einstein Str. Swakopmund

Shaolin Kultur Woche 2022

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 05:00 am Shaolin Kultur Zentrum Wien

Lighthouse Holistic Festival 2022

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 10:00 am Lighthouse, Poole's Centre for the Arts, BH15 1UG

Ista SSSEx Level 1 Cyprus

Mon Feb 07 2022 at 02:00 pm Limassol, Cyprus

5-daagse Kundalini Yoga Retraite Belgische Ardennen

Wed Apr 06 2022 at 08:00 am Boda, Rideu 18, 6941 Heyd- Durbuy, Belgie

THE VALENTINE’S PARTY W/ DJ TRONKY BACHATA & KIZOMBA

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 11:00 am Ørnevej 33, stuen, 2400 København

Mind Body Spirit Fair

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Quality Inn 2901 Hummingbird Road Wausau WI 54401

Ludicità Consapevole - Modulo introduttivo

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 07:30 am Via Primo Acciaresi 7 Roma

Charity Capoeira Day for Blood Cancer UK

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 09:00 am Swanfield Park Community Centre, Po19 6gh

NCT Antenatal Course for babies due March and April 2022

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 09:30 am Padiham Road Methodist, Brassey Street, Burnley, BB12 8AD

June Somerford Camp

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm Somerford park farm

Workshop “ik ben 9”

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 08:00 am Op locatie of in Langweer

Snowdon Spring Challenge - 2022

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 06:00 am Snowdon

Điện Ảnh: "LITTLE WOMEN" (Những Người Phụ Nữ Nhỏ Bé), Oscar 2020

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 12:30 pm Vincent Books & Library

Somerset & Devon Farmers Charity Ball

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Taunton Rugby Club, Veritas Park, Hyde Lane, Bathpool, Taunton, TA2 8BU

Workshop “ik ben 9”

Fri Apr 01 2022 at 07:00 am Op locatie of in Langweer

Scrappin’ Through the Decades Retreat

Fri Mar 25 2022 at 02:00 pm Golden Eagle Christian Retreat Center

NU X ACRO CONNECTION COLOGNE | WORKSHOP

Sat Mar 26 2022 at 09:00 am Ventana Köln Sülz | Elisabeth von Mumm Platz 1

Course #3: Fascia 101

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 06:45 pm MyoPro Institute

Build a Snowman with Us

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 10:00 pm Painting with a Twist Harker Heights

Corso di Specializzazione in Cani di Canile/Rifugio

Sun Feb 20 2022 at 09:00 am #Quattropiùdue

Creative Clay Hand Workshop $90

Sat Feb 05 2022 at 02:00 am Centered Ceramics 246 West St Umina

Crazy hens

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 02:30 am Humpty doo tavern AUD 36 to 47

Beach Cities Craftin’ Escape

Fri Mar 04 2022 at 10:00 am Ayers Hotel Manhattan Beach/Hawthorne, CA

Vintage Shop Crawl

Sun Jan 30 2022 at 06:00 pm 3506 Woofruff Avenue Oakland, CA 94501

Workshop di Yoga Ormonale

Sat Feb 26 2022 at 02:00 pm Studiootto Firenze

Spring 2022 Kick off

Tue Feb 01 2022 at 11:00 pm Sidney Salvation Army

Great Bend in the Hooch

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Chattahoochee Bend State Park, Newnan GA

LAR’s Mardi Gras Madness 5K

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 08:30 pm 1110 Pithon St Lake Charles, LA 70601 United States

Professional Diploma in Plant Based Nutrition & Lifestyle Medicine

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Plant Based Academy

Spring Hive Retreat

Fri Apr 29 2022 at 07:00 pm 7684 Ruttger Rd Pequot Lakes, MN 56472

Pistol Skill Development - Ammo Sold On-site

Sat Apr 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Clackamas Public Safety Center, Clackamas, OR

Introducing the New WDAA 2022 Tests with Ida Norris & Stacy Westfall

Sun Mar 20 2022 at 01:00 pm Four Star Quarter Horses 10156 Marysville Rd. Ostrander, OH 43061

Dog First Aid Training

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 10:00 am Wf11 8pq

Bergen Roller Disco Festival

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 01:00 pm Døvrehallen Grieghall

Worksop Young Farmers TAKE ME OUT

Sat Feb 12 2022 at 07:30 pm Worksop rugby club, stubbing lane, Worksop, S80 1NF

Montante Intensive

Sat Jan 29 2022 at 11:00 am Sacramento Historical Fencing Academy

Polo and Pretty Women Charity Classic

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 04:00 pm Detroit Polo Club

Dam Good Run

Mon Apr 04 2022 at 01:00 am Lake Pleasant Regional Park

The Art of Leash Handling with Nelson Hodges

Tue Jun 14 2022 at 03:00 pm El Sobrante, CA

Carl Bledsoe Gaited Clinic

Fri Mar 11 2022 at 08:00 am Full Circle Horse Park Pell City, Al 35128

Charity Gala Ball

Sat Apr 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Titanic belfast

Paracord Workshop

Sun Feb 27 2022 at 10:00 am IBC OC Mülheim, Hansbergstraße 287, 45472 Mülheim/Ruhr

SALSA CHOREO SERIES

Fri Feb 04 2022 at 01:00 am Luna Nightclub

Relationship Based Behavior Modification with Nelson Hodges

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 03:00 pm El Sobrante, CA