Sports Events in Rome

Check out happening sports events all around Rome, LA

Italy v Scotland | Guinness Six Nations 2024

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 01:15 pm Stadio Olimpico

Run Rome The Marathon 2024

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 08:30 am Italy, Rome.

SWISS LEARNING IN ROME 13TH MARCH 2024

Wed Mar 13 2024 at 06:30 pm Circolo Canottieri Aniene 1892

Beer Pong Championship

Sun Mar 10 2024 at 10:30 pm The Yellow Bar

Dance As Fire Championship 8-9-10 March 2024

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 12:00 am Rome Cavalieri, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel

Trofeo della Porchetta e Romanella

Sun Mar 17 2024 at 08:00 am Via Tiburtina, 1050, Rome, Italy

Elmers Italian Job

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Italy

SPQR Tango Marathon 2024 Spring Edition

Thu May 23 2024 at 09:00 pm Mercure Roma West

European Massage Championship 2024

Sat May 25 2024 at 08:00 am Salone delle Colonne

Musei Capitolini

Sat Dec 16 2023 Musei Capitolini

Classic Italy Tour - March 18-31, 2024

Mon Mar 18 2024 at 01:00 pm Italy Free