Live Music in Leeds

Check out happening live music events all around Leeds, EN

Leeds Tattoo Expo 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 11:00 am First Direct Arena

Oh What A Night!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:30 pm Leeds Irish Centre

Painted Jazz

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 05:45 pm Archive

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 06:00 pm Millennium Square

Lets go back to the 80's 90's and 00's

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 06:00 pm The New Middleton Social Club

Concerts by Candlelight - Leeds

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 am Leeds, West Yorkshire

UNIQUE CONCERTS PRESENTS 'AN EVENING OF DOLLY PARTON'

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:30 pm Leeds Minster

Classic Ibiza at Leeds Temple Newsam 🎻

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Temple Newsam Estate

WEETWOOD MAC & GRACELAND

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Abbey Road,Kirkstall,LS5 3EH,GB

Harrogate Food & Drink Festival 2024: A Feast on The Stray

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 pm The Stray (Oatlands Drive)

Summer Festival 2024: Brudenell Piano Sessions @ Clothworkers Bar

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:30 pm Clothworkers Centenary Concert Hall, University of Leeds

Gotts Park Custom Show

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 10:00 am Gotts Park Golf Club

LEEDS MUSICAL THEATRE RAVE 2024 LAUNCH

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 09:00 pm The Warehouse GBP 8 to 45

Spirit of the Dance - a daytime dance gathering

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 10:30 am Open Source Arts

Music 4 Kidz - Music Classes For 4 to 6 Year Olds

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:30 am 388 Harrogate Road,Moortown,LS17 6PY,GB

Wortley Football Club 50th Anniversary Funday

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 12:00 pm Blue Hill Lane, Leeds

Gin & Rum Festival Leeds

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:30 pm Royal Armouries Museum, Armouries Drive, Leeds, UK

The Comedy of Errors at Kirkstall Abbey

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Kirkstall Abbey GBP 0 to 50

AFRICAN AND CARIBBEAN FOOD FEST 2024

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 10:00 am Leeds Kirkgate Market Free

Shoun Shoun vs. Paul Morricone || Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:30 pm Hyde Park Book Club

Summer Party 2024

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm The Leodiensian Club GBP 10

Project House of Play: Festival Edit

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 11:00 am Project House GBP 2 to 12

VWFestival 2024

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 12:00 pm Harewood House

Midsummer's Night Music- Food for the Soul

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:30 pm Old Union Chapel/Purana Gurudwara

The Emo Festival Comes to Leeds!

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 07:00 pm The Warehouse GBP 15 to 21

Summer Series: Theo Black

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Heart, Bennett Road, Headingley, LS6 3HN Leeds, United Kingdom

DJ Sessions | Leon Johnson

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:00 pm 159a Lower Briggate, LS1 6LY Leeds, United Kingdom

Choral variety for a Summer evening

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm St John the Baptist Church, Adel

Beer & Music Festival 2024

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 02:00 pm The Red Lion at Shadwell, Main Street, Shadwell, LS17 8HH Leeds, United Kingdom

2024 CAFE RUN @ Folk Roots Fringe part of Chapel Allerton Arts Festival

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 01:30 pm Chapel Allerton Arts Festival

Headingley's French Festival- La Guinguette

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 04:00 pm Shire Oak CE Primary School GBP 0 to 11

Wedding Showcase

Sun Oct 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa Free

Swarcliffe W.M.C

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Swarcliffe Working Men's Club

Little Women - Harewood House

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Harewood House

Swarcliffe Working men’s Club

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Swarcliffe Working Men's Club

The Klittens - Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 07:30 pm Hyde Park Book Club

A Tale of Joy | Leeds

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm Headingley Methodist Church

Gateways School Summer Ball

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Gateways School, Harewood, Leeds, Independent school 2-18, LS17 9LE

Leeds! Queen Tribute “Now I’m Here” at Leeds Union

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 08:00 pm Leeds University Union

Leeds Catholic Schools Concert: Singing with The Spirit

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 06:00 pm Great Hall of the University of Leeds

Sandra Pehrsson at The Head of Steams 💕🎶 with Brendon Duffy, Jason Scott & the band!

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 07:30 pm The Head of Steam Leeds - Park Row

DAVE BAINBRIDGE AND SALLY MINNEAR in concert | Meanwood | Leeds

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm The Barn Coffee Shop

Somewhere. Edinburgh Fringe preview production

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 12:00 pm The Grove Centre

LS18 Rocks The Playhouse

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 07:00 pm Leeds Playhouse

A Taste of Yorkshire - Food and Drink Festival

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:00 am The Station, Moor Road, Hunslet, Leeds

Stone Cold Hustle - The James Brander Band ( The Late Shows)

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:45 pm Unit 7 Grand Arcade,Leeds,LS1 6PG,GB

Western Flatts Cliff Park

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:30 pm Western Flatts Park

GRADUATION AFTERPARTY

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen

Discography live at The Wardrobe, Leeds

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:30 pm The Wardrobe Leeds

The Cauldron - 5Rhythms weekend workshop with live music in Leeds

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Open Source Arts

Lisa Press as Celine Dion

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 12:30 pm Criterion Pl, Off Sovereign St, LS1 4AG Leeds, United Kingdom

Band in the Park: SoundTrack Brass

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 02:00 pm The Rose Garden, Western Flatts Cliff Park, Green Hill Lane, LS12 4HG

Dawn Landes, Live in Leeds

Wed Sep 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Lending Room

Tough Old Bird at Leeds Playhouse

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Leeds Playhouse

Hunslet Nelson Music Festival

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 11:00 am Hunslet Nelson Cricket Club

Artemis @ The Pudsey Tavern

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Pudsey Tavern

Fishing4Compliments play Northern Guitars

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 09:00 pm Northern Guitars Cafe Bar

SIX The Musical Workshop

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 10:00 am Buslingthorpe Green, Leeds

The Throwbacks @ Pudsey Tavern

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 08:00 pm Pudsey Tavern

Fleetwood Mac - An Orchestral Tribute

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Leeds Minster GBP 25

Within Temptation Live in Leeds

Tue Nov 19 2024 at 06:00 pm First Direct Arena

Within Temptation - Bleed Out 2024 Tour @ First Direct Arena

Tue Nov 19 2024 at 07:00 pm First Direct Arena

Disney Special - Popworld Tuesdays

Tue Oct 08 2024 at 11:00 pm Popworld Leeds - Millennium Square

CHURCH FEST

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 11:00 am St. Margaret's Church Horsforth GBP 13 to 30

HAR Late: A Night in Havana - Timba Británica feat. Mayito Rivera (Los Van Van)

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 07:00 pm 32 New Briggate , LS1 6NU Leeds, United Kingdom

Dave Prater Live

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 pm The Old King's Arms

Summer Music Camp 2024 | Music Lab

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 09:00 am Music Lab | Music School GBP 40 to 120

Euro 2024: England Fan Park Leeds

Fri May 24 2024 TESTBED GBP 15 to 30

An Introduction to Krautrock (Leeds)

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 07:30 pm Wharf Chambers GBP 5

Open Mic Night: The Lost & Found Leeds Club

Thu Apr 25 2024 The Lost & Found Leeds Club Free

The Skatalites, Live at The Brudenell

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

Elton John Tribute

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 12:30 pm Bibis Italianissimo - Italian Restaurant and Cocktail Bar - Leeds

Suede & Manic Street Preachers - Sounds of the City 2024 in Leeds

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 05:00 pm Millennium Square

Gogol Bordello | Leeds

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Project House, Leeds

GRUPO LOKITO + DJ Muddy Brown....Congo meets Cuba

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

The Sadies, Live at The Brudenell

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

Lima live @ Leodis

Sat Nov 16 2024 at 10:00 pm Leodis Pub

BIBIS 50TH ANNIVERSARY ICONS PARTY!

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:30 pm Bibis Italianissimo - Italian Restaurant and Cocktail Bar - Leeds

SECRET NIGHT GANG + Mica Sefia + DJ Alex FB

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

Celine Dion Tribute Show

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 12:30 pm Bibis Italianissimo - Italian Restaurant and Cocktail Bar - Leeds

Celine Dion Tribute Show

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 06:30 pm Bibis Italianissimo - Italian Restaurant and Cocktail Bar - Leeds

Angela Sprockets Pockets

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 01:15 pm Kirkstall Abbey

Hotline TNT, Live at The Brudenell

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

Summer Music Camp 2024 | Music Lab

Mon Aug 19 2024 at 09:00 am Parkside Lane,Leeds,LS11 5SF,GB

George Benson

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 07:30 pm First Direct Arena

The Neuroscience of Music with Prof. Lauren Stewart

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Wardrobe GBP 12 to 30

Boozy Brushes, 80s Sip and Paint Party! Leeds

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 02:00 pm Be At One - Greek Street Leeds GBP 23 to 27

FRIDAY NIGHT NOUGHTIES PARTY!

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 06:30 pm Bibis Italianissimo - Italian Restaurant and Cocktail Bar - Leeds

Andrew Browning as George Michael

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 12:30 pm Bibis Italianissimo - Italian Restaurant and Cocktail Bar - Leeds

9 to 5 The Musical

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 02:30 pm St Mary's Church Whitkirk Community Centre

9 to 5 The Musical

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:30 pm St Mary's Church Whitkirk Community Centre

9 to 5 The Musical

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:30 pm St Mary's Church Whitkirk Community Centre

9 to 5 The Musical

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:30 pm St Mary's Church Whitkirk Community Centre

Silver Moth, Live at The Brudenell

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 07:00 pm 33 Queens Road, LS6 1NY Leeds, United Kingdom

Tower of Song - Jungle Banjo Boogie

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 08:00 pm The Fox & Newt