Upcoming Kiev Events

Check out what's happening all around Kiev, KC

TASTES OF OUR LIVES. Chapter 2 | Public Speaking meeting (IN-PERSON)

Sun May 12 2024 at 12:00 pm Кафе Медак Free

"Man on Wire" – American Film Nights at AHK

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 06:30 pm America House Kyiv

American Identity With Charlie: America's Breadbasket

Thu Apr 25 2024 at 07:00 pm America House Kyiv

The Big Meet at NĂM Terrace

Fri Apr 26 2024 at 06:30 pm NĂM • Modern Vietnamese Cuisine

Wednesday English With Charlie: Astrology and Superstitious Beliefs

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 07:00 pm America House Kyiv

Performance Course Start

Tue May 07 2024 at 06:30 pm 3 Simi Brodskykh, Kyiv

Monologue Course

Tue May 14 2024 at 06:30 pm 3 Simi Brodskykh, Kyiv

Silicon Drinkabout Kyiv #179

Fri May 10 2024 at 07:00 pm BARVY

Kyiv BlaBla Language Exchange (recurring event)

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 07:30 pm PR Bar - Petra Sahaidachnoho St, 6а.

Global Talent Ukraine Superfinal 2024

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am FILM.UA Group (Kyiv, Ukraine)

IEC 2024 - Kiev, Ukraine

Tue May 28 2024 at 10:00 am Ukraine, Kiev

White Nights Festival 2024

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Платформа арт-завод

Міжнародна виставка New PORT

Tue Oct 15 2024 at 08:00 am Київ

Healing, Restoring and Discovering You!

Sat May 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Greece, Crete