Health & Wellness Events in Ho Chi Minh City

Check out happening health & wellness events all around Ho Chi Minh City, HC

ILDEX Vietnam 2021

Wed Jul 21 2021 at 09:00 am Trung tâm Hội chợ và Triển lãm Sài Gòn - SECC Free

Yoga & Art Therapy Immersion

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 11:00 am Mandala Wellness

Summer 200 Hour Yoga for Wellness Training (Get Certified)

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 07:00 am Vietnam Golf And Country Club

Khóa Giáo Viên Yoga 200 Giờ Quốc Tế Tại TpHCM

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:30 am Shriyoga 1

Shoes & Leather - Vietnam and IFLE

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 09:30 am Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center - SECC

[VOCO x G.A.P] Training Webinar: Kỹ năng Public Speaking để giao tiếp thuyết phục

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am VOCO Center by Huyen Luu - AmonHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Don't Change - Ultimate INXS ★

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 04:00 pm The Alley Trần Phú

Superfoods of Vietnam

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Mandala Wellness

Healing with the Mind-Body Connection

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:30 pm Mandala Wellness

Wellness Night

Thu Jul 08 2021 at 07:00 pm Mandala Wellness

Yin Yoga with Yvonne

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Mandala Wellness

Flowing Through The Elements

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Mandala Wellness