Neck Deep at the Danforth Music Hall | Nov 30 & Dec 1, 2021

Tue Nov 30 2021 at 07:00 pm to Thu Dec 02 2021 at 12:00 am UTC-04:00

The Danforth Music Hall | Toronto

Publisher/HostEmbrace
Embrace & AEG Present:
Neck Deep
TWO SHOWS: November 30th & December 1st
All Ages Event
Doors - 6:00pm
Sale Dates and Times:
Public Onsale : Fri, 13 Mar 2020 at 10:00 AM
Artist Presale : Tue, 10 Mar 2020 at 10:00 AM
Spotify Presale : Wed, 11 Mar 2020 at 06:00 AM
AEG Presale : Thu, 12 Mar 2020 at 10:00 AM

Event Venue & Nearby Stays

The Danforth Music Hall, 147 Danforth Avenue, Toronto, Canada

Tickets

Discover more events by tags:

Art in Toronto

Sharing is Caring:

More Events in Toronto

Sales Enablement Summit | Toronto
Wed Dec 01 2021 at 08:00 am Sales Enablement Summit | Toronto

MaRS Centre

Alice Phoebe Lou
Wed Dec 01 2021 at 08:30 pm Alice Phoebe Lou

The Horseshoe Tavern

Hari Mata Hari & Valentino - live in Toronto
Fri Dec 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Hari Mata Hari & Valentino - live in Toronto

The Opera House

Hari Mata Hari & Valentino
Sat Dec 11 2021 at 03:00 pm Hari Mata Hari & Valentino

The opera house Toronto ON Canada

Richard Bona & Alfredo Rodr\u00edguez Band & Pedrito Mart\u00ednez Group
Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:00 pm Richard Bona & Alfredo Rodríguez Band & Pedrito Martínez Group

Etsi lippuja

Silverstein
Sun Dec 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Silverstein

The Danforth Music Hall

Toronto is Happening!

Never miss your favorite happenings again!

Explore Toronto Events