Complexity & Simplicity Livestream

Sat May 11 2024 at 02:00 pm to Sun May 12 2024 at 04:00 pm

Online | online

Adelphi Orchestra
Publisher/HostAdelphi Orchestra
Complexity & Simplicity Livestream

Complexity & Simplicity: Adelphi Orchestra's 70th Anniversary Season

Join the Adelphi Orchestra for an unforgettable afternoon celebrating our 70th Anniversary Season of 'Music for All'. Under the baton of Maestro Kyunghun Kim, experience a mesmerizing performance featuring renowned works by Brahms, Mozart, and Schubert.


  • Brahms: Variations on a Theme by Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a
  • Mozart: Concerto for Violin no 5 "The Turkish"
  • Schubert: Symphony no 5 in B flat major, D 485

We are thrilled to feature the exceptional violinist SoHyun Ko, winner of the AO 2020 1st place Young Artist Competition.

 Purchase your tickets and find more information at

Support the Adelphi Orchestra:

Help us continue to bring exceptional music to our community by becoming a Patron, Program Book Advertiser, or Sponsor. Learn more at

Join the Conversation:

Follow us on social media and share your experience using the hashtags

#Adelphi70 #ComplexitySimplicity #Violin #Mozart #Brahms #Schubert #LiveMusic

Event Venue



USD 10.00

Sharing is Caring: